Tyres make a lot of difference when it comes to road noise. Try installing good soft tyres like decible db or better- i personally tried and now my 9th gen has almost negligble road noise-
Looking for a solution for dull paint on my 9th Gen Civic I came across this thread. And its been almost 2 hours since i am reading almost every corner of this thread. And in the end i had to login right away and had to make this comment "Spano is the person who knows how to keep a honda" I bet there wont be any honda in comparison to this one at the moment. Well now I do need to know how should i set my paint back to its right condition and color. I have been away for sometime and the car was left unattended at home and now after getting its oils and everything changed I have decided to give attention to its looks. Since it was in the hands of drivers and a few of my relatives, it hasnt been taken care of. Where should i start and what will be the proceedure. I have that door handle rubber issue too and that is to be taken care of aswell. Kindly let me know what should i do about it.
How come you have engine RPM around 2200 at a speed of 124 kph. Were you decelerating at the moment of taking this picture? 2200 rpm seem quite less with respect to 124 kph.
The car is in cruise control mode so I think he isn't deccelerating it.
This is prosmatic civic it keeps rpm in 2100-2300 on speeds 120-130km/h. Manual one has around 3000rpm on 120km/h.
i own a 9th gen oriel prosmatic.it has a tracking world system installed in it.Navigation is NOT working in it. nor there is a card in it.looking for solution plz
I had the same problem- the entire tracking world system is faulty. No sound quality, unresponsive touch, hang-ups and what not.
I would advise to install a after market android system and use google maps on it-
Its all about gear ratios--
Buying 2014 orial prosmatic only 21,000 driven. So what should be the fair price !!!! White in colour and Islamabad registered.
interested in knowing that, as i have a 28k parked in garage
A friend sold his black 2014 civic for 20lac few months ago, mileage was 32k
Lahore registered
Bought the beauty
Mind sharing the price???
Sure will do; bought bit expensive
What is ur guess on it
I will share price
^ 2 million give or take ?
can you guide me from where in lahore i can have steering cover stitch like this ?
In my opinion, no 9th gen is above 2 million. So yours should have been around 1.9 ~ 2 million
Check the market again. 2015 or early 16 9th gen will you back around 2.3mill easily-