Salam, where did you purchase the meter cluster from? Ive been trying to source it for quite a long time now but can't find it anywhere besides mega motors, who are asking an unreasonable amount for it.
Ask optimum motor sports zamzama karachi
Only blue one is available, that too for 85k
CAI installation PRL.
Thanks to @BilaliciousHeat wrap for intake pipes
Speakers and sound dampening.
Awesome upgrades. From peanut to cashew.
A silly question I've asked some times before, but can someone please give me an idea of how much it would cost to swap an Oriel into a turbo (selling the car is not an option before people say sell and buy turbo). Anyone who could check the prices for engine transmission and all necessary wiring you're a life saver
From where you buy Amsoil?
now amsoil EA oil filters are available in pakistan. consider those too, amsoil oil+oil filter is great combo
engine plus transmission with cost you around 350kplus meter + immobilizer+ axles, intake etc etc and fitting all together can go upto 500k
And this is in used parts, mind you
Engine check light power sterring traction control off light and brake light all turned on after full throttle and hitting 120km 2nd time happened first time it happene after 20 min it turn off Car:- civic turbo 2017 new plugs new filter oil filter and engine oil Can any one guide me ? What could be the problem
Serviced throttle body lately? If yes your car went to limp mode coz your throttle pipe came loose.
apk cashew kaa bhi intizar hai humain
Yeah but almost 5k 6k km ago and this morning all signs goes off and perfectly runing my car is on 76k km and not chnage my cvt gear oil change after 40k change
It could be either loose TB pipe or the error could be low fuel pressure. If you have an OBD2 devic that would help to read code stored.
boost leakage is a possibility