Very nice. How do you activate it? I asked because I did not see sport button on center console like the US Civic Si:
This is pkdm rs turbo:
Also you can get rs turbo gear shift lever leather boot with red stitching to further match the interior theme.
You shift the gear into s
Lol my bad. I thought it was a dedicated mode that changes steering stiffness and suspension damping too along with throttle response and simulated gear ratios. Like the econ mode changes the whole characteristics of the car.
O khair Mashallah...... The one of its kind Cluster.....
Can you please tell how did you change the color scheme for the radio from blue to red?
The cluster looks awsome. By the way how the turbo guage is working. I mean from where it is taking the input signals. ECU or turbo itself?
@Spano, my Man-O sir.Masha'Allah for the latest batch of additions . I think you need this thingie to help you in your multiple, quick & awesome ongoing customizations...
I will do it when / if I change seats to black
Eco mode only adjust throttle response and a/c trip settings.Map remains the same in eco and non eco mode
Thank you Khurram bhai
From settings
It gets from ECU .And ECU gets from the boost sensor in inlet manifold
Hahahahaha Haan ab bus yehi reh Gaya hai
Ehtesham bhai, abhi zara hath halka rakhein. Ageh bohat kharcha hay mods pe. Ye @Bilalicious aur @sk_020 ne apko nhn chorna.
HahahahahahaBilkul Sahi Kaha. . . . Waise. . . Honestly, my next mod is to get Thailand brake disks Front and back both Kewke, after three four runs, I start feeling vibration in brakes now
The rotors are of terrible quality on the 10th gen. They get warped very quickly with high speed braking.
@Spano Really impressed with all that work on steering and cluster.
Thank you @autophileyour appreciation is great support for me.
He is getting the brakes so that the performance mods in future can be tamed