Inshallah irada Tu hai per jaldi koi Nahi
Just use it as you were using your reborn.No tension at all.No special care.
@usman1texh@salik990@khuram2703
Please guide about octane booster
@sk_020@BilaliciousPlease comment about use of Octane booster in turbo stock civic
Do you have measurements/calculations for spoiler fitting? Can you pm me? I need it for my friend turbo.
Yes, I have them. I can pm you but it would be better if you call me before taking the measurements..I have mentioned all the pictures on the thread
Spoiler Installation.
You can put the one which do not contains mmt . Majority contains mmt which is rather more harmful
To be used in emergencies only for example when hobc isn’t available. I have no complaints with altron x.
His question is .is it safe to use octane boosters if i am using fully high octane no problem faced uo till now ?
@Bilalicious
Pm me your number Sir.
Did this thing work for you? How helpful was it?
Yes it was a counter check.But center can be found with out it as well..0314 900 0058 is my numberPlease only call me when you are actually doing it.
Here is it
Got it. thanks.
No need to use.
Even regular is fine.
Keep periodic maintenance and you won't have any problem.
Try to get fuel from good pump.
So turbo can run on regular fuel without complications?
right right thank you so much
Yes. No issue
Absolutely yes.It can be use for Daily driving on regular fuelNo problem at all.