plz be patient about ur civic reborn dont be personal
I dont know why some owners of CIVIC REBORN R so much personal about there car that they can't even afford a single -ve word about there CARs! Be patient guys!! (H) Its nothing to get personal!
Bhai we are having healthy discussion. Chill.
Keep on going the fight
so it is a flopped car in pakistan as there are countless pot holes on pakistani roads!!!civic is not designed for pakistan hence it is flopped in pakistan!!moreover there are numerous other issues with this car!!!!to see the countless issues i have read the thread "problems in civic 1.8"!!!how the hell can one say that it is the best locally manufactured car in pakistan!!!!problems to ye bhi mehran hi ki tarhan nikalti hai!!!!gari ko hr weel honda services k pas lay kr jao!!power steering pump change karao,water pump ki abnormal noise suno,mount k maslay,chotay say khaday main lagay to pooora axle haath main a jai!!!WTF????????ye gaari hai ya pijama?
phir booltay hain k "xli is selling like hot cakes"!!!!!!!lolzzz look whoz takin!!jin ki civic eik sath 50 50 hazar k maslay nikalay!!!!eg power steering pump for 40 hazaar!!!!!!!!!!!!uffffff
Who is telling you to buy it dude? If thats the case then buy a rikshaw. Atleast you'll be trouble free and it is very much HIT in pakistan. As it is said that these civilised cars are not for maniacs and paindoos who live in areas full of POTHOLES.
rikshaw ku???it does not have ac,abs,eps,ebd,power mirror,steering,windows and comfort!buy corolla! : )
corolla has got all the things!!!its an all rounder!
[QUOTE=airomerix;2353121 As it is said that these civilised cars are not for maniacs and paindoos who live in areas full of POTHOLES.[/QUOTE]Who said this???(H)
+1
What an awesome car this is!(H)
At the end of the day, All you have proved is that you are a Rolla fan and hence it is concluded that it is useless to argue with you as i thought you must be some neutral person. But never mind, i like your khybar.
^thanx!and i proved two things that civic has an axle problem due to which i became a rolla fan!previously i was a honda fan but as i said before after 7th gen civic my attention was diverted towards new rolla which is tough like hell!and i am a die heart fan of 6th gen civic.
You only suceeded to prove that civic is not for people like you who prefer to driver on potholes and all. Axle? I feel so sorry for you
just imagine if u go to lahore urgently from islamabad via motorway and because of fog motorway is closed!we will go through gt road where there are many pot holes so agar rastay main khaday mai lag kr GOOODA khul gia to phir civic wala EID manai ga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
unlike toyota honda give s fog lamps in there car unlike toyota even in altas they have not given and for the same price and ur saying axel prob those people who dont drive carefully like u that y there axel brokes and i own a 8 gen civic its my personl car no prob till now has never acured
theek hai bhai motorway walay ap k liay motorwaykhool dain *** as ur civic has got FOG LIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!buahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!LMAO
funny honda guys!!!!!i must say that : P !!!
A 1.8 million rupee car shouldnt be breaking axles like that.
Corolla's interior and exterior both suck but its a more reliable car, people drive them lacs of kms on tracks where only a 4x4 can go and still corollas dont break that easy !