@ Skyline_Drift_Master:
Daymn, I got the same question for you bro, lol ...!
(Y)thats a gudda gudda car
@Ateekt
LOL!! Naah I just got up, was having breakfast thought I'll go through PW at the same time and saw your status online. Had a nice sleep, now going to get to revision soon. Damn these exams...
@ Skyline_Drift_Master:It's almost 4:00a.m & I'm not yet sleepy, but going to bed anyway, see you later & good luck with exams (y) ...!
Thanks bro
Have a nice sleep....
@ateekt, can i come in as i am not suppose to comment here but mujhe bohat zor ka laga hoa hai comment subha se rok ker rakha hai :d
^Oye
Guda guda ride (Y)
@ salman_ksa:
Ijazzat hay paa jee, we Bimmer guys are lion-hearted :d ...!
Remember, be wise & try not to be a "Merc-freak" here, lol ...!
LOL @Salman
Yaar janay day, he needs to sleep
but i thought your hearts are small as BMW engines come here we got big heart like AMG engine displacement :d
I'm not talking about the size of the heart, I'm talking about what's inside (pure muscle) ...!
@Sumair, chal yaar too bhi kia yaad rakhe ga jaane dia usko :d
@ateekt, chal jiger zara araam ker k aa
I'm always up for Bimmer, come over pyare ...!
Kia yaad rakhe ga aaj Bimmers ko baksh diya
Better for you, but never look for mercy from my side on attacks, lol :d ...!
Another thread turned to a chatroom thanks to ateekt, salman_ksa and skyline_drift_master....keep it up guys!!! -_-
@ PavementPounder:
Another reason, why I always try to avoid haters from my threads, lol :d ...!
what's CSL??????
@ sam007:
Csl stands for Coupe Sport Lightweight & it's lighter & better performer than normal model ...!
King of the Track?..
I dunno