Loved it (Y)waiting for the Running period to expire anyways drive safe bro
@ampallaZ6 you are welcomeand if you need some design discussion going on here you should put some pics of the hood area take some pics from all directions with your camera at hood's height but keeping 1-2 feet away from the car so that everyone can know the height issues. also tell from where the original hood struck to the engine and other components
@humayun_baig. thanks broo ..............
@han1911.......... thanks bro .. ya may b wat u say ?
@daniyalahmad.............me too w8n bro ....
@JuGnO................... sure i will bro...........
its a beauty lovely!!!! ride!! when are the hood and is it gona get a new front bumper paint job is just wow mashallah!
nyce ride..
@CrashD..... thanks guys ... soon i ll put hood on it .... rite now busy in office work bro ... dnt have time for sleep...
@Drake ...... thanks bro
(H)
KACHINGGGGGGGmake it ur avtar bro any more updates
let me know whats the clearence you require and where and i will make some suggestions for a new hood
@ekdrifter ... sure bro
@mad ... bro the engine head is the problem ... 3inch different
Brother all i have to say after viewing all pages in one sitting is
MASHA ALLAH , excellent effort by you in making it what it is now.
Be safe and drive safe.
Hm jiger Looking nice...
Ampalla gee kya scene hai?hood ka hua kuch?
Just a FEw snaps Of My car..........
busy In my Office a Bit so Didnt Get a Chance To Tune It ... But After My Trip I ll Tune It ........
wanna Share My Office Project... Hope U guys Like It
cya All
gr8 project indeed...
bro is this somewhere in peshawar???
Seems like Islamic University and the dome resembles the dome present on the FAST university Islamabad campus
great it has grown up since my last visit
@mady......... thanks bro @usman. ya bro its in peshawar university .... opposite to home economics @daniyal......ya bro ... but its a bit different from nust n fast ...@ek ........ ya bro its final now .....
and its looking really nice?and what part are you playing?
@jugno ...bro i m civil engineer ... and i m the project engineer in this site ...