Up the Hill again.
Naveed Merchant Sb and Bilal
Bed Tea
Breakfast
Leftover from last night:)
Enjoying desi ghee kay pharatey:)
Leaving.
Like always, up to the HB mark. Some of those night shots are just fantastic. Resizing them just doesn't do justice to them.
Particularly liked the timelapse video (Y)
How far is this from Karachi, if I wanna go? (I hope i didn't miss it earlier in the thread)
wow... we have some awesome pics here... nice work Bhatti saab (btw m also bhatti)
Extraordinary. Great star night expedition by HB and team
Thats all from my side, I'll post some High Res pictures tonight.
It was an excellent trip, some of the members were highly missed.. Khalid Bhai, Aqeel Bhai, Mehdi, Adnan, Ramiz and few others.
I'll post some High Res tonight. InshAllah
I live in PECHS Block 6 and its 90 Kms from my house Why dont you join us on our next trip.Thank you very much
Thank you very much
I'll wait for the pictures Well that practically makes us neighbors HB. I'm in SMCHS.
I would be honoured to join you on the next such adventure 90 km is not really far at all!
Beautiful. I'm speechless.
cool pics
This thread has some of the best night photography I have ever seen. Hats off to Libra, and the entire group. Two thumbs up!
Love Bikes .. Nice to see you