Aye haye bon bon
Who is that chick? What song i mean, bhai abhi youtube karta hei
HAHA, Jee bilkul
HAHA you likey ? She is one of those Pitbull girls
Here is the vid. BTW she is so much looking like Jessica Jaymes in this vid
<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9O72RLP5fF4" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="560"></iframe>
Zabardast combo
It means that we both r using our office hrs reading up on stuff
VERRRYYYYYY Elegant looking nauman bhai, soo sleek and sexy.
who Sagia Castaneda?
Another :* attractive look of in-dash of your 8th generation interior console,Constractaro :P....!
Loving it (~_O)Pioneer AVH + Pioneer PRS series HU ="Ultimate Paiyneer Combo"
Nauman bhai,Try to manage the complete layout of your setup...!
It is too much confusing now...!:S
Else,Get ready for my query texts... (H)
Aaalaaaa sir aaalaa!
Perfect combo for all the needs. SQ and functionality, all in one......
Love the sound of your combo sir......
Count me in also....
uff... the install looks so HOT !
nauman bhai..how did you get the aux working...is it digital input from dvd to p90? HOW?!!!
I want P90 combo as well.... Forget about sound quality, even the looks are killer and pays off the price....
Sir ultimate SQ setup ban gaya hai all top of the line equipments.
Thanks Bro:)
What sort of layout ?
Thanks Dr sahib fit scene ban gaya hay and to my liking too
Thank you Farhan Bro
Sir i simply used ip-bus to rca cable to connect the dvd player to p90.
Bilkul sir, looks are solid and the unit is heavily constructed and gives a solid feel
Thank you Khurram bhai
Jee Sir the sound quality of the P90 combo is super clean and detailed yet natural DSP is so easy and user friendly, provides alot of tuning features.