Sir, gagaland janay walay gaey to naheen but unkay agent hazrat abhi bhi active hain
Hazrat chakkar lagatay rehtay hain yahan magar aqal ke taqazay ke mutabiq khamosh rehtay hain.. waisay that aqal bit is surprising.. 
Anyway, regarding the 3001, the best SQ sub according to the nutty professor here and many of his kin, lets just take a look here
- Product page : TS-W3001D4 30cm 4? SPL Champion Series Sub (3000W) - Pioneer
a quote from it : " The Injection Moulded Polypropylene (IMPPâ˘) cone is constructed from a composite blend of interlaced, Aramid fibres, which make it extremely rigid; yet lightweight, for low distortion and powerful bass at high sound press levels."
Hmmm.....high pressure levels....excellent for SQ right?
- Pioneer press release about this sub : Pioneer Shakes it up with New Pro Series Subwoofers | Pioneer Electronics USA
a quote: "Weâre implementing new technologies into the PRO subwoofers that were developed based on what weâve learned through our participation in SPL sound competitions,â said Larry Rougas, vice president of marketing and product planning for the mobile entertainment division of Pioneer Electronics (USA) Inc. âThese subs have the ability to deliver extremely low and accurate bass without the need for large enclosures. From rock to rap, theyâll supply the sound thatâs missing."
Excellent, technology and experience learnt from SPL competitions used to develop this sub, no wonder this sub is the best SQ sub... Rock, Rap....Aalaaa SQ genres...
- Quote from a review :
[I]"I have been a HUGE car audio fanatic for the last ten years. Ever since I was capable of driving, I have had a desire to blast my speakers at levels that werenât fit for anyoneâs ears. This has led to thousands of dollars in purchases, countless maxed out credit cards, and eventually led to a huge interest in the car customization business in general.
Over the last ten years, I have done countless installs on my own vehicles, my friendsâ vehicles, and customer vehicles after I started up my own customization business in 2000, which eventually would be put out of business, by the economy crushing September 11th. Porous
Since the time September 11th, I have still maintained a great deal of side business, including work done for a local shop on a need basis. I now perform the majority of my installations as more of a hobbyist than for income. This affords me the opportunity to try out the latest equipment and improve the car customization scene within the state of Alaska.
Pioneer TS-W3001D
While I don't particularly have much good to say about Pioneer, this is probably one of their best speakers for hard hitting bass. The speaker is 3,000 watts of max power that slams in any vehicle as long as you have an amplifier that is powerful enough to handle it.
The major issue with this speaker however is that many that purchase it think that they can have power with pleasure and the reality is that they simply cannot. When you are purchasing speakers, you have to decide whether you want it to be loud or crisp. There really isn't a best of both worlds method for car audio unfortunately. If you have a speaker that is rated for higher wattage, it works best when it is loud. When you have a speaker with lower wattage, it will handle best when you are just doing your daily listening. It is because of this that you really have to make that determination ahead of time.
With these Pioneers, they are excellent for the hard hitting bass. They have great response rates and can handle most any bass extreme. But if you want clarity, especially at lower sound levels, you are going to be horribly disappointed. The speakers are great, but they really don't allow for the crisp hits that you would expect with most lesser wattage subs. These speakers are meant for nothing more than power and the car rocking thump.
Durability
While I have never seen one of these speakers blown out, typically a 3,000 watt speaker has a limited lifespan. Those that purchase subs like this, generally like to blast them whenever they can. If you are looking for this speaker to last a long time, I'm sure you will be disappointed. However, these subs are made pretty solid, so if you take care of them and don't constantly slam on them, they will most likely last you a few years without any real issues. Just make sure that you aren't always trying to max them out and you should have a moderately long lasting sub.
Appearance
Unfortunately, these speakers aren't the most attractive. Pioneer really didn't do that great of a job making these speakers show quality that you generally expect to see with the higher end speakers. The lettering makes the speakers look cheap as if they were made overseas and brought in as a fake replacement for Pioneer. I think they could have done a lot more work in this area, but regardless, they have a great bump to them and work just fine. The appearance should have very little bearing on your willingness to purchase this product.
Setup
If you are going to run this sub, I would suggest running it alone. For most people this single sub is more than enough power to blow away anyone in the neighborhood. However, if you have to have more than one of these, then make sure that you either have two separate boxes or one very large ported box so that you have adequate airspace for the speakers to get a good amount of power."
[/I]Conclusion :
all of them are crazy, what the duck do they know about their own sub??? NUT very good at all specifying the application of the product they made..... Pioneer 3001 is the best SQ sub in world just because pioneer has also mentioned in its manual that it can be put in a sealed box too
and sealed box = SQ hai na?
waisay they also say the same about 307,308 and 309 , LOL
these too are sq subs from now on...
kiyun ji? kuch NUT tight hoey?