as u'r uncle, yes, I did got some experience... but the pill was enough... otherwise ____ ______________ wud've complained!!!
HEHHE@salarWho is taking the pic Above you 3 guys.Mention his name THanks
successfull meet? the only thing is full is yoy u guys fullof s---.haaaaaaa
@jaan
the pix were taken by photocopy of Racerf1... ooopppssss I mean his younger brother who loox the same as him, not even a slight difference...!!
hope u won't mind racerf1, he is your fotocopy!!!
@port-cake
as a human being, I beleive in networking, I believe in frendship, I believe in gathering, I believe in social life......
if u don't believe in it... then go get a hike and join u'r brothers.......
Hahahaha@ salar and Reply
Listen Yaar Upload his Pic Also. Why he is Camera behind . Give him in Front of camera lolz.
he was reluctant to b shot..... next I'm not letting him go like this....!!! will take his pix 4 sure!
i totaly agree with you about networking and friendship gathering so why you got so ticked off to start with.
@part-bake
who was ticked and who was pissed, everybody knows..... no need to explain!!
o man please admit your self you were wrong from get go admit it otherwise its a new can of warms to be all over admit you jump the ropes you ant got big guy to admit it
hehehee
jithey dee khahothi... uthey aaan khalothi!!!!
who's ticklish???
hey on the lite side the picture of bus are those all members of dubi meet.
btw, don't be apologist...... u prove it, I'll admit!!
what ever makes you happy. feel good now
hehhehehehe
meree hee billi aur mujhee ko meow!!
===========
thanx god u recognised u'r brothers..... hahahhaha
I love when the posts go like it.... !!! 'n thats y i'm here on PW!!
Lov-ya!
hey i show you waht successful mean when i caome to dubbi inshallah in06
but you my brother too. you on 3rd seat with salt and pepper hair. hahahah
@post-paid
now thats wat I call an ATTITUDE!!
I'll love 2 meet u in person...!!!
@Racerf1, please enlist him 4 da cruise.... we have a VIP on board now!!!
dont get mad in future just have little fun lifes too short