Going back to Lahore M1. Hope you guys enjoy the trip and thread. If case of any mistake or wordings which you don't like then forgive me.
Nice Trip.Well Captured.I like the way you provide the detail of your trip.
Many thanks Sharjeel bhai for appreciating and visiting the thread. Honor is all mine.
@vamking
Dear bro tell me about the road from abbotabad to nathiagali like road condition, safety with family etc
Brother do not worry about road conditions and family from Abbotabad to Nathiagali, ayubia, thandiani and even till kewai Kaghan. No issue at all. These all are safe places for family visit. Roads are in good shape. Any good condition vehicle can reach these places comfortably.
Bro its near ayubia chair lift. you can see the chair lifts moving in front of you while sitting in PTDC lawn. The chair lift boarding station is in depression while the motel is on height and you have to negotiate a very steep slope to reach it.
Here I have marked it for you on google maps.<small>
http://maps.google.com/maps?q=TDCP+Motel,+Ayubia+Chairlift,+Khyber+Pakhtunkhwa,+Pakistan&hl=en&ll=34.027464,73.403639&spn=0.004793,0.009645&sll=34.029216,73.402061&sspn=0.004793,0.013733&oq=tdcp+mo&t=h&hnear=TDCP+Motel,+Ayubia+Chairlift,+Khyber+Pakhtunkhwa,+Pakistan&z=17</small>
Finally the show ended
enjoyed it thanks for taking us along on this trip
Thanks Bro ........ I will be using my Probox for the trip
Thanks bro, I will surely try to reach there in future btw do you some pics of PTDC ayubia?
Honor is all mine Sir. We are PW family afterall so we should travel along.
Vamking bhai, i have been using pw for last three years but im very selective of watching threads ,now you r included in that list good illustration and depiction of thread.
Nice trip & nice Nature Shots;)
Well done dear:)
@vomkingPTDC ayubia for u..PTDC hotel ayubia, a photo from North-West Frontier, West | TrekEarthbooking can be made from isb..
BOL..
@AHUSSAIN9Many thanks brother for your kind words and considering the efforts of this tifl e maktab. Its my pleasure sharing pics and details with you all PW brothers.
I will try to improve my next trip and threads inshallah.
Bilal bhai bohat shukriya janab.
Thanks brother for sharing details of PTDC ayubia.
Very nice thread and enjoyed alot.Wish you many more safe and enjoyable trips
Sir jee @Vamking...Very nice thread...inshaAllah you will have a lot more kids and a bigger car and will visit ALL the places you missed...dont worry brother...Many Thanks for the information, it will be very useful for our travel as well...
I don,t know how i missed this thread,,,Lovely pics
Nice trip beautiful pics