Lets move onward to Thandiani the cool and calm place.
i normally say about thandiyani and its road that,
"manzil sey khubsorat uska rasta"
Beautiful scenary all around while going upward to thandiani.
Kya baat hai Sir jee. Thanks for visiting Sir.
Getting closer to destination. Some steep climb.
Stopped there for a while to give some rest to Santro. In the meantime we enjoyed the sorroundings.
... Yea, but thats over confidence! And that is the reason, it is not allowed in many countries to even hold a handy in hand while driving. Using a camera is even tougher. Try to avoid it
I opened the bonnet to check if all okay. Water was boiling in the radiator. I throw some water on the radiator to cool it down.
That is a mistake for sure. Will try to avoid it in future.
Some beautiful yellow flowers on the lush green grass.
Final turn before Thandiani. There was some Kund Forest around thandiani.
Finally we reached Thandiani...... Weather was really cool in May. Once we reached there then we realized that we have made the mistake. We did'nt bring the warm cloths for our daugter. She was wearing halfsleeves and summer stuff which was not suitable for the kid at all. :'(. that means we have to cut short our stay at thandiani.
I parked the car there and then we decided to track towards PMA hut.
Started trekking towards far pavilions hotel and PMA HUT. Believe me really beautiful and exotic place. Fresh Air, Pure Nature.
Spotted this Church alongside of the track. Really Mysterious place.
Some more from the same track. I hope you guys are enjoying this trip, No replies????.....
Finally reached PMA HUT. Very beautiful place INSHALLAH next time i will stay at this place with family.
Stayed at PMA hut for awhile. Until its gets cloudy and we decided to leave thandiani after staying there for 1 and half hour. We left early just because of my kid as she was not wearing warm cloths.
Very nice tour and pics. Keep them coming.
PMA HUT THANDIANI. Notice the color of grass. very fresh.