Asad, from where did you get that led strip..plz plz reply me
its gud if u have done it b4 well i got those strip from plaza in khi most of the people in pakwheels hv install these lled strip on headlight corner which they call audi style light
Yes I have done it before... but I got them off ebay for $10 which is Rs.800 ... so please if you can send me those I would be grateful ... I have checked these here in Pindi but not available.... here are the pics of the LED's when I had them on my car before some fused
yar ma karna chahta hon...can you specify me the nuts of dashboard to open the speedo meter...
if you can take the pics so please post it here...i have a suzuki alto...
you haven,t replied...frm where did you get those strips......???plz plz plz plz reply me
Hi Buddied, Today i have also change the Meter Lights of My alto
dear these leds fuse very quick i have tried it b4 these leds have much brighter light but its lil difficult
Dont tell me this.
Is that the only colour available ? How about red ?
on the back of the pack, there are lots of available options listed, RED, Blue, Green ans so many. but i don't think that the local shopkeepers have all these.
NIce yar
waise kitna kharcha aaya aur kaha se ye kaam karwaya ja sakta hai???mujhe apni CULTUS main b karwana hai
FIT dost,,,
u can contact me i can guide u i have done it by my self it cost me 180 rupees
@asad1 what is the problem that you are facing in attaching pics ? you can email it me and I can have them attached to your topic. razasaeed@gmail.com thanks
pics r in the forum u can check on page no 2
Allaaaaaaaaanice work bro cheerz
thnx a lot boy
@asad1Nice DIY bro ...i wana do it with my cuore..few question u replaced the bulb of alto with these two white led strips ? if i am wrong plz correct me and plz mention ur mobile number so i can contact u for ur further assistance..
thnx a lot boy my no. is 03133621006 it will not glow good in cuore coz cuore meter dail is opaque it will not glow
nice yaar (y)