I haven't kept this car myself but I have heard that economy is bad
kisi nay power steering lagawaya hai, total cost batadain karachi mei?
Salam all alto owners
I m about to get a 2008 model Alto frm office... My first mod\part replacement on it is going to be the instrument cluster... I am looking for the RPM cluster at reasonable price in Khi..... Can anyone recommend a place from where i can buy it.
Can anyone tell me the stock engine belt size? Size of both belts?
Yr bhai apka masla hal hwa tha kiya?agt hwa to kaise hwa mujhe same yehi masla hai plz help me
Hi guy new to site was wondering if you guys could tell me if I can put a K&N filter On Alto 1.1 GL . cheers guys
AoA Dosto, Me Apni 11 Model Alto ma Air bags Install Krna Chahta Hoon,Advice Chahye Apki,Shukria.
Forget the idea, you will need to change the ECU, add SRS ECU, sensors, airbags itself, wiring loom and no one will be able to do it properly
Hi everyone... I have a 2011 alto vxr.. Today i turned on the air conditioner the light in the button turned on but nothing happened... Compressor not spinning.. Rpm not increasing and even the radiator fan didn't turn on by pressethe ac button... Can anyone tell me what could be the problem
Dear Alto VXR owners Hi hope you guys are doing well I just need an opinion about alto vxr AC performance?Is it better than cultus.I know cultus has a better fuel average, space. I just need to know about alto vxr ac performance when properly tuned.Cox i had a cultus, no matter how much you get it tuned up, it doesn't perform in peak sunlight 10am to 4pm
change jet nozzle from 105 to 95 and second jet nozzle to down number. the con is u will not get speed above 100kmper hr. easily get 12km per liter
Best Mechanic for Alto VXR 2010 model for AC, Engine Tuning and mechanical work in peshawar????
Any chance you still have it?
Hello any of the group member who still owns a Alto can you help me with tiny it's and bits.
I am trying to find if this car came with rear bumper number plate lights.
not that i know of, i have a 2011 model