Aoa, may anyone tell from where to check Gear Oil in New Cultus AGS?
Hi... I'm all set to get Cultus AGS via Alfalah car ijarah. Although now I'm double minded in a sense that .. Should I get 2019 model car in almost 2 million? Or I wait 3months and get it in January with 2020 model tag?
Is that worth waiting? Or I simply ignore this 2019-20 issue? I mean... Will such year issue make any difference in resale?
Thanks.
Get 2019 if you have to keep car for at least 3 to 4 years..and if price increment comes in 2020 then you have to pay more
has any one installed a handrest in cultus ?
can anyone confirm whats changed on 10000km and its cost from Suzuki Dealership?is it a good idea to go to Filter House Lahore instead of Suzuki?
bhai ap cultus vxl ka odo meter functioning explain ker dein d1 ki tu samaj aa gai hai bus light wala muje nahi samj aa raha
Check this Playlist
AOAkindly advise on bellow points for new cultus 2017 model 80000 km done
which spark plug to use Irradium oR genuine ( any mileage issue in irredium plugs)when to do throttle body service in Km ?
Use oem spec plugs for best mileage mentioned in the user manual.
WsIridium Spark Plugs are better
Only Use Liqui Moly Throttle valve cleaner and no need to open it.only Clean the Plate.
What the condition of catalytic converter??/?
A.O.A cultus mai immoblizer hai but alarm nai bajta jese japanese cars ya even local corolla ya civic ka bajta hai jab remote se lock kar k andar se open karo. please guide
Cultus doesn't have any sort of buzzer/alarm.. That's why
dont know about catalitic convertori heard about it
may i get it clean ? how to get it clean ?
2ndly i have 2012 cultus never been in cleaning of catalitic , May i get it clean ?
thanks for the guide which type of iridium to buy ?what should i check when buy iridum plugs ?
Wagon R VXL have the alarm if locked by remote and then open door its horn activated as an alarm. Hopefully cultus might have same option.
No Cultus Dont have
Hello, I have recently bought suzuki cultus ags. I am facing an issue with keyless entry. The button for unlocking the doors is working fine but the button to lock the doors doesn't work. I have to manually lock the car. I have checked that all doors are closed properly. Also no warning light or anything. I also haven't attached any other key with my suzuki cultus key. Any idea what might be the issue?
Check this videotry resetting it
Thanks a lot for your help @racerali. Actually my younger brother took the car to showroom and it turns out the button is working fine. In any case you have shared a very informative video. Thanks again
No cultus dont have such options