For back camera, i am planning this , it will also be installed in genuine way, just replace the cap of number plate light...!!!
Aoa. How much did it cost you dear?
All in almost 10K including shipping from Aliexpress
I went to suzuki maca motors yesterday. And also inquired from other dealers as well.
They don't have any ready to deliver and 3 months booking time. On amount is 25-30k
Cultus demand is increasing day by day.
Since WagonR own is around 1 lac so Cultus VXR is better choice who need instant delivery.
Mud flaps and key cover i guessβIf u go to delearship u can get seat cover,steering cover, top cover and mats......
lol.
bhai jaan cultus VXR and VXL are being offered in islamabad with 30-50k REBATE (discount) on invoice price with immediate delivery. all colours available
Discount only on VXL and Blue color only.
In IslamabadAsking premium money of 20-35 thousand ON VXR.
Aoa dear. Will you please share details of the dealership where brand new cultus VXR is available between 12 and 12.20 lacs, for the benefit of all new buyers?
Any idea about the price?
Almost 9k for mirror, 1k for camera
Thank u Bro
Can anyone tell me, how long does it take for Pak suzuki motors to issue invoice? i have bought VXL through Meezan bank and now the payment has been made (PO was delivered to Pak Suzuki on Jan 23rd) but they cannot hand over the car untill the invoice is issued in the name of Meezan bank.
got mine in 7 days
In Karachi it's 20-30k on amount. If you go for booking then 3 months
Blue color is available for instant delivery but on on amount
Invoice coming in 15days
It's been 26 days since I purchased Cultus VXL and yet to receive the Invoice. A frustrating situation for me from last 2 weeks. However, i have contacted Manager of my dealership (Canal Motor Fsd) from where i have purchased and they told me there were some error in tax mentioning on the invoice from Paks Suzuki's end, which they have corrected by contacting FBR and will be re-issuing and dispatching the invoices before 31st of January.
Yesterday I got my car problem I am facing until now is fuel average which is just 9km/liter and I am feeling conscious about it
Nothing to worry about. It will gradally improve. I had 8.4 kpl during the first drive home. But, it improved over time to 17 kpl after 400 km use.
cost of rims ?And also what is an approximate cost of converting vxr to vxl