@pwuser15262980051
Point# 1. Bhai, if pickup is heavy now, immediately go to Mechanic to show this & check how much RPM is set on idle car(like it is on 800 or 900 or 1000)
Then Switch on Full Head light(Check RPM increases automatically a little bit or not)
Then with lights on Switch on A/C(Check RPM increases automatically a little bit or not)
Point# 2. Dr Saheb, Coolant and water is not so simple...It is complete science behind it..............Without coolant, obviously your whole system will get rusted so quick and each month u have to go to mechanic for replacing water body upper flynge, lower flynge, radiator cap, welding of radiator upper cover etc.
Go to Toyota Central or Toyota Eastern or whichever nearest to u and buy TOYOTA Genuine Super Long life coolant(Black color packing)
because Toyota Coolant is high quality ethylene Glycol based non-silicate, non-amine, non-nitrite, and non-borate coolant with long-life hybrid organic acid technology. (Coolant with long-life hybrid organic acid technology consists of a combination of low phosphates and organic acids.)

Point# 3. Doctor Saheb, do not add a single drop of water with this coolant. If your system is decreasing then buy 1 more pack and put in your car for adding up(but do not add water) otherwise it will dilute this costly coolant and effect its original properties.
U know in Karachi, most of tap water is from Boring or well or by rusty tankers so infact they are "Heavy water" with heavy metals and salts in their composition. Usually people in Khi termed it as "Khaara Paani" so when u add this heavy water inside your radiator, u can imagine what scale of damage they can do with your engine parts.
Your A/C performance will also be good Insha Allah with Toyota Coolant
Point#4 Han sometimes Radiator walas for the safe side add water after service because sometimes during service, some points,washers,hose pipe clips get loose and water/coolant drops from there drop by drop so your costly coolant can be wasted so they prefer to run system 1 week this way with plain water. BTW whatever you have poured inside it water + osaka, after 1 week of radiator service, u have to throw it as it gets contaminated by rust residues within system. It is usual. No worries in it
Point#5 Yes cultus guages are very fragile and they usually lost their functionality with passage of time. Anyways if u r facing issue in cng guage, then install new Mark sensor which i spresent in your kit and it will cost u 300-400 inclusive of Labor cost. In petrol, guage is inside petrol tank so u have to change it with cost of Rs. 500 - 600
@abid110 bhai
1. Can you calculate in 13K, how much your old "Original Rims" went away and in how much your "old tyres" went away.
Abid bhai jan, i am thinking to change my cultus original rim/stipney with VXLi type Alloyrims, Tyres recently i have added so no need to swap them for next few months. Can you guide how much will be cost if i only replace Alloyrims
2. In 2nd picture, where is "S" of Suzuki wheel "cap" installed over this Rims.
Btw Masha allah looks nice. Tell us your experience is this 14 incher causing any touch during curve or speed breaker. What is difference in height of car now?
Can i try experiment of 14 incher in my cultoo
after seeing your ones