no only to kel ,,,,,kel to taao but 7000 rate hai or distance kel se 43 km taqreebun 2.5 gante ka rusta
Thanks again for Sharing the information
Nice effort. But the only problem in your posts are roman urdu. I would request you to write in english or use Urdu font.
Sir we call it desi english ok no problem next remaining thread will b accordding to ir taste
U alwYs welcom brother
After break fast every one is fresh and cool and are ready for kel ....from the starting point of sharda there are 2 ways .one goes to noori top and other is flat goes to kel ....i suggest road is fine some bad patchesso any car can goes till kel ....in this sequence i show u which cars were there at kel ....jeep is flying towards kel
One important thing when u are on the way to kel ....in ur journey many childs beg from u ......so plz i recommend dont give them money ....biscuits choclates and mini toys should b deliver ....thatis my idea but when u see live them then umight say that i am quiet right
We reach kel early at 9.30 am and i supposed that there would b a lot of rush at doli .....but i am also surprised that only 6 people there .....hahahahaha...we keep ourself in lane and wait for our turn....after 10 minutes we are in doli pay 100 per person each journey.....doli covers 1.5 km distance in 2 to 3 minutes and height is round about 1500 feet.....when doli start its feel that u are in a plane and u open its window .....the air pressure pretty high
You can also went to arung kel by walking down and cross bridge and then ascend again its take 1.5 to 2 hours ......and then u reach at doli point .....where as doli covers that distance in 3 minutes ...one time 8 normal person can sit in doli
After we comes out doli ....there is another steep height ....local people ask u can reach arung kel in 1 hour ....we got some sticks ...and ready to go
Thanks...
Quite detailed narration , will definitly assist in planning trips.. Thanks No 47: Totally agree, we should be gifting kinds to kids rather paying in mercy-- building a nation in right direction.
Feel free 033444979390307060323003107148081Thnks
Bhai track bohat ganda hai dawariya to ratti ka .....snap bnany ka moqa nhe mila ....jatky hi jatky
akhir kaar 30 mints kk bad hum arung kel pohanch gae ....flat area tha or achi jagha thi but the real adventure I think is DOLI G .....bohat maza aya we stay here 2 hours and take some snaps.
kuch mazeed arung kel ki pics
ARUNG KEL MAI
WAPIS KEL AA GAE ....WAPSIPER HUM 12 MINUTES MAI NEECHAY DOLI TAK AA GAE THY ....
we came back from kel at 1pm and reached in 1 hour at sharda ....now i decided that 3 of us travel 2 dwaria via local transport bcz on every we did not reach in time dawaria from where we have to also reach ratti gali base camp .....so we reach after 1.5 hours at dwaria and we surprise that suzuki reached well before us ....rent from sharda 2 dwaria was 100 per head.....
we park our every at dwaria ....we hire jeep for ratti gali base camp ...in routine they never take less tha 6000 but we saw a shopkeeper who is going to take his shop lauguage ....we done in 5000 with him....its 3 pm and we pack our lugage hurrily .....its take 3 hours to reach ratti gali base camp .....and the route is beautiful and dangreous.....especially 2 or 3 points....we reach in dark at ratti gali and its very difficult time for us to put our camp in a proper place .every one is tired .....we select a proper place and puts out camp there.....cool breeze is there....so after dinner we sleep in the camps .....we take 3 to 4 matress bcz the foam sheet was unable to stop coolness.also there is less oxygen and its our ist experience of camping .