hey i have a FX too, check it out....
i also have one fx for sale genuine a-z contact on this number 03342661412 or pm me your demand
here is my fx and it is for sale demand is 160000
mashallah guyz. nice keep going. never let fx down...
@alixaidiwheres the front lip of ur fx. and kindly remove dis snow tyres (studless) from ur car. these r cheap but they will ruin ur suspension. especially axles and shocks..
i was just going thru this forum and instantly recognized this FX and then the owner. Saad i m so proud of u and i know the reason behind why u hav spend so much on this car because its ur DAD's car. Its amazing that in such a young age you have done such outstanding creative work, I pray for ur sucess and u Rock!
thnx talha bhai. good 2 see u at pakwheels.. thnx alot..
I am looking for FX in islamabad/pindi in good conditon at reasonable price.
If anyone got one PM me plz.
hey guyz my fx has gone 4 alteration.. its block, head, r getting altered... and water circulation is also getting altered so tht car dont get heat up..... 2marow engine work will be completed. now from friday we will be working on fx suspension. front shockers + mountings are getting installed of KYB STREET PACKAGE shocks of SUZUKI SWIFT... only front shockers r costing me 6500rs only. den in rear suspension ill be removing pattas and installing independent suspension like civic vti. so till now havent decided and knw tht which car shocks will be installed in rear. but still it will be of KYB. and springs of EIBACH.... car height will also be a bit increase. so i can easily install R13 in it. so ill be installing R13 165/65 or R13 165/70 YOKOHAMA or SUMITOMO in it.... after tht ill be installing alloy rims as well... and den the car will go for bhatti colour. as my car is dark blue it gets hot on sunny day. so my car roof will be painted silver wid 2 blue colour gt2 lines.... and hood will be installed of carbon fiber.... and 2 silver gt2 stripes will be also dere on it and on rear.. in sides of my car. ill go for nissan skyline stripes of silver colour. ill get it paint no vinyl sticking.... den last piece of touch : will be installing fiber gt2 spoiler 2 increase road grip, making some gud front lip by the help of khyber bumper so my drag will be gud... hood will be having gud aerodynamics... and white neon all over the car....and K&N AIRFILTER.... lets see how my UNICORN GT800 will be looking and running on the roads...... JUST WANT 2 PROVE 2 HONDA & TOYOTA OWNERS,,, THT FX WAS THE FIRST PAKISTANI CAR EVER BUILT... AND STILL IT ROCKS......... AND ALWAYS WILL. NOTHING CAN STAND INFRONT OF FX........
Damn ^ waiting for the pics
Gud Gud,You will be changing the rear kamanis and will be installing coil springs?If yes then the comfort level for rear passenger along with the stability will increase so thats a good step (Y)About tyres I would say dont exceed 165 on 13"s165/65/13" will be great as the 65 profile on a 13" rim will make it look good.And about the extensions and the silver hood then please do each and every thing in a limit.I know you dont want any body seeing your updated project and then calling you a ricer.Good Luck with the project and update here aswell.
https://docs.google.com/leaf?id=0B9TYRt5w8bE9NDQ3MmVmODgtNDhiMS00NThmLTlmZmYtYzEwZjlhYTk2ZDAw&hl=en&authkey=CP6TyqoL
good morning guyz.. sorry 4 late uploads but MASHALLAH my fx is now converted CDI (original imported from japan) slightly used. and also HIGH INTAKE of corolla 82. and fuel jet limiter size is now increased of both butterflies. now its running like hell. well also drinking fuel like a thrusty cow.. water circulation is also 4X increase. well rear coil suspension was taking time because eid is near so i postponned it till eid. after eid it will be done. cauz we have been making designs and most of dem were getting fail.. so design of maruti 800 is kinda great and fits perfectly... as if i go for independent suspension coure suspension is kinda fitting perfectly... front shocks are fitted of kyb street package company.. it costed me 6400rs. and well i also fit bearing in springs which is found in margalla and cultus (non pwer sterring cars) so steering can be soft to steer. when i installed bearings in tht my car lifted up 1 inch. but now sterring is working like power steering... seriously yr fx rocks....... uploading some pics..
SOME LOGOS BOUGHT 4 MY CAR... AS IM GIVING MY CAR NAME UNICORN GT800 so bought horses 4 those. gona stick it on fenders. i realised tht those horses r ferrari logos when i came home... sorry ferrari co. didnt knew... not gonna say my fx is ferrari.
sorry the pic of engine one in tht pic cdi isnt installed. i took the pic before cdi..
GTR MONOGRAM will be placed on rear side. well the trd one will be placed on front grill
hey guyz i did a study on installing turbo. so results were dis tht first i had to get my fx HEAD kinda strong.. den some work on pistons and some alterations in block.. den diesel self will be installed. and den turbo will be placed.. after placing the turbo i have to remove my front grill and may be front bumper as well. and intake will be just beside right driver head light. cone airfilter will be placed. and if bumper will be remove den it will look kinda odd so den intercooler must be installed also to give it a show.. so the costs is like 14,000rs turbo only. 22,000rs intercooler. and after some alterations in engine the total ending costs will be like 50,000rs.. but the mods i did recently in this the car is running and boosting like a bullet. i wonder if turbo and intercooler will be installed den i think so it will be blown into space or something. my elder bro said SAAD + FX + TURBO + INTERCOOLER = fx totalled, saad in qabarostan. and i think he is rite. fx's gonna be damn bullet. for more road grip spoiler will be added soon. and i think after turbo tyres will also be placed big... and after tht axles will also be kinda changed every month... ONE GUD NEWS GUYS.. u may have notice steering boots rnt available gud for fx. so i installed cultus steering boots. it fits perfectly. go 4 cultus steering boots. they r long lasting....
guyz suggest me hood design for fx.. shud i go 4 two headers MONGOOSE which were in nfs underground 2... or shud i go 4 dese designs.
4 which spoiler shud i go??
SIDE SKIRTS IM GONNA INSTALL DE ONE IN GREEN CIVIC PIC IS ABOVE.
AND IN SIDES. ILL PUT THIS SKYLINE VINYL OF SILVER COLOUR AS MY CAR IS BLUE
and guyz do u knw who can make me dis fx projection lamps??? im thinking to get it made. but like dis shelby style..
and guyz in front for increasing the drag i have thought tht on metal sheet just below the number plate ill install dere khyber front bumper cutted from top side till indicator. as it will make me a gud front lip and make me gud drag. and on rear i will make fiber design of this civic si rear bumper. and istalled on rear metal sheet. well do tell me which will suit the car
The best Cheap Economical hatchback available in Pakistan... Great JDM Manufacturing far better than Mehran!!!
true. fx is the best cheapest car..my indicators covers were faded of bumpers i got it of 15rs each. and of fender indicator covers i got it for 5rs each. and hood button got 15rs.. v.cheap car. i must say..
Please dont forget to post your fx pics after these upgradings.GOOD LUCK!
i wil.