mobarak ho bhi, pls make thread and post pictures
MashaAllah... Mubarak ho...
here are the pictures i ll send more . very smooth ride and even good mileage depending upon how i drive but its awesome go for it boys.
MashaAllah... congratulations bro... ride safe...
here is the video for GD 110 performance and everything.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrsacqUYk_c
my gd110s so far its 1035km driven and ride comfort is superior in its class and even compared to cgs
My opinion
GD 110S better than CG in terms of economy, comfort, brakes, style, technology, self start, alloy rims
CG better than GD 110s in top speed and easy maintenance
cg has a feel of road grip, its light on the rider and easier to ride. brake hard in rain and you'll know its real road grip.... the gs150, gd110 although feel heavy but don't lose it easily....
Damn bro your bike is looking beautiful.. thats an excellent choice of alloys by suzuki
Sent from my LG-F160K using PW Forums mobile app
People who talk about so called road grip have obviously no idea what road grip is! Cg is the most agile bike in pak, besides cd70. If you say cg has bad road grip then you simply donot know how to ride it
now ppl are comparing alignment and road grip of cg and gd without thinking gd is the one and only bike in pakistan with double cadle frame gd,junoon are the most aligned bike in pakistan I know a pw member who was arguing with other pw member about roadgrip of gd and was saying how gd would have good grip with that small tyre and now he is himself gd110s owner :S
g bilkul theek kaha hai janab ne,............. pehly mujhe b gd achi nhi lagti thi lakin ab ma sha ALLAH mery pass gd110s hai
I know bro but your were only saying that the bike look small in size but a pw member was arguing about the bike without first hand experience and now his words are gd is very practical bike
i was trying to say that cg loses grip real easy on wet, slippery surfaces compared to other bikes like gd, gs...., it only "feels grippy" because its a bit easier to ride for novice riders....
bro I know you were saying that cg road grip is not good my reply was for some one else begin a owner I know we can compare cg road grip with a bicycle
dulicate post
Please if some one can give me these figures i will really appriciate. Compression power of honda cg 125 and honda cd 70.Many thanks
Please if some one can give me these figures.compression power of honda cg 125 and honda cd 70.many thanks