mashallahnice mods
Junaid yeh ici auto shield kon se shop pe milenge.. paint shop pe???
congrats ...
thanks for all comments and congratsand ici auto shield ya koi bhi auto shield aapko wahan se mil jayega jahan cars a paint milta hai
very nice junaid bhai.
looking nice bro
Which sheet is that and what is the price ? Is it available locally?
zic A+ is the best oilhai koi aesa oil??? jiska Khali dabba bhi itne kaam ka ho
Bohat alaa junaid bhai ..
Lol! Nice little mod!! Cool thingy made from a useless khali dabba
Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2
few months back i was selling this alloy set due to completion of my cd175 extremely modifiedbut by the grace of All mighty Allah its with me and on by bike nowlets see some workingsold bearings with all new bearingsold shock shafts+spring replaced with new shafts and springsand some pics of original stuffrear drum dia is just same as stock gs150 130.7mmso i take the same rear brake shoe as for stock gs150rear sprocket rubber is all just same
clip on handle bars was with this set buti can not use it as most of the time i have to move with familybhr-haal they are also newly paintedon alloy rimsafter a hard job of paint removing by the paint removerits now in matte black with a shinny polish border
Plz post pics of ur GS with alloys
alloys rims
i was using its original mudguard but nor happy with its shapeits not matching completely with the tire
Good good, rim is really nice!So the work is under process atm.. hmm! Good luck! Waiting for final looks!
best of luck bro great work
any luck you gifting me the clip on's junaid bhai
already promised with someone
np next time i have a booking for them
so now gs150 2012