By the Grace of ALLAH, My 3rd GS150 2012, still with me
for more sharing kindly visithttps://www.facebook.com/3JProjectsKarachi
@ nwton
he is in suzuki service center ?
dear allplz sms ur name_bike_city to 0322 4846 007.so that we all cld be in contact
n do check: https://www.facebook.com/groups/143698125819785/
Only for GS150?
can be for all suzuki bikes
rocketscience ?
Yes sir @malikg115
sir, u r wellcome
@ Ice Coldwellcome sir
Malik Sir any long or short tour coming up ?
Dear all Suzuki Bike users of Lahore.plz sms ur name, bike name, town to 0322 4846 007a sponsored activity is being planned in city for Nov & Dec
LZG3503
plz sms ur name bike name to 0322 4846 007we will share all events with you
junaidakhtar01
sir g, gs 2012 still with u?wat about Disccccccccc ?
AoA malikg115 Sb.
Can I join this club? here is my application and all the relevant documents.
Regards.
im desperately in need of such a windshield as i have to travel on very dusty roads everydayi have called shuja but he hasnt responded....what should i do?12 gauge bro, please help me out here in sourcing this screen....thanx n regards
Sure thing bro, I'll call him tomorrow morning to check whats up.
anyways, here is a number for Mr. Safeer (mechanic there at Suzuki "MR" Rawalpindi) 0300-5091667. call him as well. I'm sure he can arrange one for you.
Got GS 150 yesterday. Amazing bike
windshield is amazing
Bro i loved the matching storage boxes.Btw whats the total cost of them including disc breaks and can u guide me the location?
Muhammad Noman JavedSuzuki GS 150, Lahore
Thank you sir. I am glad that you like it. This new version of GS150 windshield is definitely an improvement over the previous version. the previous version significantly slowed the bike down. this one however does not effect bike's handling and performance, not even a little bit.