still up for sale
1 Question: How much you paid for head light and from where you bought that?
import from thailand
bump..............
salam..bike still available??
@fireblade:can you please PM me the demand. thanks.
bike still available
demand; 215000/-
bump.........
Now i am the new owner of this bike.
Congrats...
Wellcome, MashAllah. Enjoy the Ride If you are a pro-Rider already then enjoy the Cruise and if u r a Pre-Rider then be carefull with throttle...
Alway stay with complete kit. it really makes difference.
Happy Riding.
Thanks Bro.INSHALLAH will ride this beast with complete care and safety
new owner sahab mubarik Mashaallah such a nice bike and if I am not wrong it's front head light is after market I would suggest k iske genuine rounded head light install krei or gs 150 ke crystal head light new one lgain bake bike apke ha apke marze aap jo marzi ker skte hain.
Thanks bro for suggestion.will INSHALLAH find the genuine one.
Thanks for accepting my suggestion balke chorein genuine bcoz it will not crystal buy gs 150 head light brand new bcoz it's crystal one and if I am not wrong it's similar to it's genuine one shape wise you will not regret dekh lena aap woh isko macho (Aggresive) look dege and kindly side mirrors are not suiting to it clip on handle bar lagwain and apke sports bike will give kamaaaal look. In last you are lucky mashallah bike bohat saaf (clean) ha 25kmpl kre to not bad jase k previous owner bhai ne btaya.
NICE BUYdo inform if u need some riding armors etcMUHAMMAD ZahidPakistanBikersClub .
Surely do get rid of this headlight. Either go for the single round lamp as suggested by umerchaudhary or go for two smaller round lamps. They will also look good on this model.
Congrats! The bike looks well taken care with nice looks.
All the best for all the rides ahead ---- GodSpeed!
this headlight isnt looking good..hope new owner would try to change it back to original
I think the previous owner was a FZ8 fan and he wanted his GS500 to look like it. They both are naked bikes so maybe thats what he was aiming for. I cant blame him ......... but this GS wud certainly look better with round lamps