hahaha malik g ...
waisay aap k cousin nay recieve ker lee apnee ECO or hes still waiting?
Guys! Hold ur breath ,, me going to karachi to buy myself GS150,,,,,yup,,,,can;t wait anymore!,, dealer is giving me good price for 73500, and l think its great ,mate,,,,,,wish me luck ,,,thanks malikg and extreme u guys are great !
Good Luck Pearl Do post some pics and details of bikes...
@ pearl rosedefintlythe price is v good, wish u good luk,v r always here 2 help u n support u ok?@ xtrehaan he got his bike a few days back,but in blacK
wow....another GS on the way,..thts very great news..and the price is great too..
well mlikg didnt u tell tht hes getting it in red colour?
@ext bro , l will go for black , cuz its sexy color ! wot do u think? ....l will be in the suzuki showroom tomorrow in the morning, any sugestion will b appreiceited ,do contact me ,0333-7524169,Cheers!
hi there bhai jaan!!
well yes i also personally like it in black...tht beast in black looks killer...well SUGGESTIONS, not much.....bas yehee k always get it TUNED from suzuki showroom or from AUTHORIZED MECHANICS of suzuki....never take ur bike to any honda or other shit mechanics coz they know nothing...
bakeee u must talk to MALIKG for further info as he himself owns this bike more than 4 months ago, i think...malik g bhai ko help kerain bhaiii...............
@ pearl ok bro, 1st is that u must properly charge the battery n ask the showroom mechanic 2 do it themselves n max chaging must b done over there,plz use kick starting procedure for about 3 days, n then start self starting procedure,but learn 2 use self from them, as also a theory,lolzmy style was: i sued it for 30kms w max 2nd gear,then till 60km w 3rd gear,after atleast 55km start using 4th speedtill 800 use 4th gear n speed not more than 45 or max 50km/hrin start the engine is like a newly born baby u must care for it, after 1200km it ll care for u n giv u output of a 250cc bike,if u feel any sound plz don get tensed just take it to showroom on 500kms n ask them only,u ll find a simply smooth bike after 1000kms.1 thing, just take ur tool kit out n put it at home, if u wan 2 keep somthing in bike buy local stuff, bcz the box of bike doesnt hav a lock , can b easily opened,wish u good luK,
@ xtre@ lhr members@ all members
there is going 2 b a GTG on 2 12 2006 @ fortress LHRcome n visit topic n confirm ur visit
well guys i think he (pearlrose) got his bike today...and i think he liked it very much too coz he send me an sms abt his TEST DRIVE on the bike and he was pretty much impressed...but he was missing DISK BRAKES...well im sure he'll b riding his new bike at teh moment and hence couldnt get any time to post pix...
ohhh bhayyyaaa plz post the pix soon...
@ malikg! yeh i have seen the thread,....i'll try to come but not confirm..
salam to all of you.guys i have a question about sprinter model year.is this sprinter eco will be called 2006 or 2007 model.2ndly plz post some pics of eco if possible
@ mon 2006 us
bro if u wan 2 see i can send u some brochuresjust send ur add by sms @ 0304 4179 007 or 0333 4414 007
it contains everything about eco n eco is 2006 model nowsoon ll b a 2007 model
@ malikg!!
sir jee i think i should make a STICKY THREAD of SUZUKI SPRINTER coz we r mixing sprinter discussion in this GS series thread...wut do ya say??
Bhai jaan Tell me about the maintainence of GS150is it time taking and wasting like Sprinter's orIs it like HondaBuy itand forget its maintainenceCuz my uncle and my Friend has on and they say it needs a lot of maintainence.Tell me GS150 is not like it.
@ mahamza!!
well bro GS 150 doesnt need any maintainance at all...unlike HONDA CG 125, which is always very MONEY ASKING BIKE and needs alot of maintainance, GS 125,150 dont need them at all...
and who told u tht SPRINTER needs TIME and WASTAGE etc??lolzzzzzzzzzzzz.....yaar believe me tht was teh JOKE OF THE MILLENIUM...main apnee sprinter ko iss tarhaan Maintain kerta hoon jis tarhaan loog apnee HONDA 70 ko, and dont get any issue at all..i hope u have understood my point
three or four members here alrdy have tht bike and u can see their comments in the previous pages (including most active member of this thread malikg115)
@ pearlrose!
paa jee kithay ho??? aap nay mujhay persoon sms kiya tha k u r goin to post ther pix tomorrow morning laikin aaj aik din ooper ho gaya hai...lagta hai bike say aap kee attention he keiseee aur taraf nahi jaa rahee....well i just sent him another sms to post pix soon...lets see wuts his response
@ MAHAMZA
brodon worry i hav got a gs 150but nothing like that i ll go 2 suzuki showroom after 500kmn nothing else if i care for it.care doesnt mean anythiong special
@ xtreok u can make
SUZUKI: SPRINTER 110 & SPRINTER ECO 110
but this way v ll hav a loss of member like u
lolz
plz think about this
HI, I wanna buy a Sprinter Eco 110 but one of my friend says that don't buy it bcz its spare parts are not available and mechanics don't know to work on its engine. What do u say?