Check it out guys i've got the new model of Suzuki Gs 150 its pretty cool.... And i must say Honda 125 is nothing infront of Suzuki 150.
MashALLAH & Congrats on your new purchase.
Post a separate thread for your new bike. Btw it doesn't make any sense to compare 150 with 125
cg125 is a NOTHING bike. it is a uselss sheikhupura bike with low quality. abhi tak self start bhi nahi diya. so pathtic.atleast gs150 has self start, although it is not as great as Piaggio, it is still better than shiekhupura 125
new graphics are v attractive.
@mian lucky ,congrats ,the best bike ,
Can any humble man give me the price info of these parts of suzuki 125Side coverscluch plates with gaskethead light with meterfront and rear mud guards.Plzzzzzzplzzzzzzplzzzzzzi need this info....
wts the current price of GS150????
New Bikes in Pakistan: Bikes Price List | Pakwheels
guys I want to upgrade my gs150 front drum brakes to disc brake need advise worth while both in terms of money and reliability.
Is there any updates regarding Suzuki GS125 Thailand Made
Yes its dead forever in pakistan
Proud owner of a new black GS 150
Sent from my iPad using PW Forums
Dear @malikg115,Please elaborate more on LBC, is there a separate group or thread I can follow?do you guys have GTGs?
Dear brother, for this go to main Top as Biker Clubs and then Pakistan Bikers Club (since 2007), Pakistan's greatest Biking Community & may be Origin of all clubs, groups etc of Bikers in Pakistanto be our member, like our page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/PakistanBikersClubcom/198933546819970 make id at our web, sms ur name, city, town, bike, etc to 0322 4846 007
Bhai meri bicke to 25 km kr rhi mjy b kuch btay
apni bike ka plug check karain, agar us ki tip black ho rahi hay tu plug change kerwaay aur kisi achay mechanic say tune kerwaay