Pak Suzuki Should Try to Introduce this in Pakistan with Reasonable Price than Honda!
Yeah this is the sweet spot but we all know that all these companies have no market research and they just launch the productWo to in ki qismat the k GD ki price thori competitive nikal ai
DIL Ke BEHLANE Ko GHALIB, YE KHAYAL(thread) ACHHA HAI......
Sent from Mars using Telegraph
This bike is really good!but india have variety coz thier market is vast.and in paksitan.how much of us will be able to buy these products.??fisrt of all company watches weather is it fisible for them to launch a product which can be sold at a large or atleast numbers which can fulfill their cost and offcourse profit too!!the cd70 cost them max 35-38k and other is profit of AHL+HM = 69k for the consumer.the cost of chonda and honda are almost same but they will not reduce thier profit.so bro!already only suzuki is selling GD110 and raider.GS150 is being sold in just numbers.how can we than demand GS150R??but yes the bike shall be discussed and yes it is a good bike.
This is what I called a "COMPLETE BIKE" ..
If Pak Suzuki starts to manufacture this bike over here in Pakistan then we can have it under 200k price range, other wise if they import it then it will surely be around 500k mark!!
india main is bike ki price 65200 hay agar pak suzuki is ko yahan manufacture karay to 150k say ziyada price nahin honi chahye is ki
two days back i made a test drive here in India, its good and have good power but can't beat pulsar
The bike you're dreaming about is just an average 150cc bike, nothing special to be honest...Just an air cooled, single cylinder with probably 2 valves and 1 sparky. Its fairly average when you look beyond all that fancy plastics.The smallest bike I dream about right now is a 1970's Yamaha YL1, which is a 2-Stroke 100cc parallel twin (2 pistons side by side) and can scream up to 14,000rpm and makes roughly 20BHP... Thats 7BHP more then a GTO or RX115.Here's a snap:http://bringatrailer.com/wp-content/uploads/TY/viaEmail/1966_Yamaha_YL1_Collection_For_Sale_Right_resize.jpgNotice the two cylinders coming out from its cute little crankcase... It makes me chuckle!!! Basically two 50cc 2 Stroke engines merged together...More pistons = More power.
@indian07 please bring 1 piece for me through wagha border
It is really sad that Indian bikes are not allowed in Pakistan, **** these politicians.
Cant we all enthusiasts meet up and come up with a collaborative plan to stop whining and try to bring these beauties at a reasonable price for all of us who want them ... Together We Can ... The Power of Dreams ...
try the Plat Form of Aman ki Asha and turn into Hero Honda aur Bajaj Pulsar ki Asha
اتنی پیاری پیاری بائیک دکھا کےکیوں دل جلانے کی بات کرتے ہو
AOA to all readers this massage it is very shame full for us due to over non selected parliamentarians because they foolish not telling the truth telling lies with us and every where simple our neighbor country India with good deal with Japan government in the interest for there country peoples less taxes impose on there public best price in range of the middle class but overall thanks to All Mighty Lord
now they introduced gixxer 150cc that is goood