brother, please let us know abt the area encircled in red in attached pic...is it originally like this?
^^nice catch
Its because seat adjusts at this place.Its because of the seat.No Accident nor touching.
decorate sorry bhai i cudn't resist... do u think the addons will increase its value...more than stock... all i can say is best of luck, i m sure u'll find a shoken buyer
do u really drive this thing decorated like this??..dont u feel embarrased?
NO Embarrassment bro.But one thing i should tell u all that this vehicle not belongs to me its of my cousin and it is used in village for Pick and Drop Purpose.
@2c here is a nice ride for you and me to cruise the city in .
niceely maadified shuzukii
I think the demand is 70,000. he accidently writes another 0.
loldecorate bahi
do you have permit also?
this will do the job if i am not able to find a 2d chitti corolla
and i am gonna date meera in this one.
We can use this to carry our guards instead of using your LC V8
sure but if you roam in LC you will become a target quite easily.
let the guards roll in LC and let me roll in this.
We can roll in that Range Rover i told you about , and tow this one behind the LC with guards
nicely looking ravidecently modified reasonable demand BOL for the sale
hell yeah *****,
Mashallah! a very beautiful pick up, good luck for the sale.
You guys think thats funny I have saw the types everyday life and is kinda showoff in desi ppl
Just it is missing the treatment of some good detailing session which includes products like Meguairs,Wolfgang,Auto finesse,Pinnacle,DoDo juice ...
Bol with sale !