Bro first of all you have to use the sierra elk model gear box to fit accurate with g13a engine othrwise it can b fit also with the previous model of sierra but it will disturb u in top speed ... after 4th gear..and whats your pocket for suspension??? tell me u want best of best or best in cheap price ??? ill guide u thn. just tell me u using leaf spring suspension or shocks absorber???
@kenblock3W Salam,bro can u plz tell me wots the difference bw Sierra elk and other Sierra gearbox?i have stock leaf spring suspension and want to make it little bit smoother.
If your engine is loosing power, than going to high speed diffs will further decreases the top speed. High speed diffs can only be used if only the rpm increases and the vehicle has the power to further accelerate.
And first get over with the power issue than we'll discuss the lifting and wider tyres.
Thanx Noman Bhai.From where can i get Sierra engine and gearbox from karachi and for which model i should go for?
G13BB with 5 speed manual transmission in my Potohar.
Sierra differential, transfer case, leaf springs, drive shafts.
205 70 R15 tyres
Top speed on highway 120 km/hr
Fuel consumption 11 to 12 km/l on highway
Bro iv recently done an experiment wid the my sj410 n its a best now aftr spending n waisting alot of money... for better power and 165 km/h top with the G13A engine u need to go with 45 numb hisaas + tubes(tubes are only for make tires outside n wider).if 45 not avaible search for 43. and use the sierra 4wheel gear cuz its garrari 1 and others 1000 cc n 660cc 4wheel gear got chain istead of garrari anf in max torque possibility of breake the chain.
G15A is a best option and it will gv u 15 14 km average....power to wieght ratio makes it economical. its easily equipped with the sierra 5 speed gear n 4 wheel. muuuah
nice information
Best configuration MOD IMO and a very neat vehicle MashAllah.
Thanks sherkhan
AoA all,dear i ha e sj410 88 first i was face many problems for engine but when i i stall 5k toyota engin with 5 speed 2c gear box with seira comok 4×4 altreation from Quetta my all problems solve now no tenshen for me . it have efficientfor millage lo g route 11 km/lit with out ac and speed going to 110 i go hisay 10 by 43 daly pichla hisa diflock h is me carburettormehran alto ka dala h,now skoon hi skoon h,if any enquiry03337862262 call or whatsup.