u have eyes u can see the crapy interior of swift.......n tell y vitz is hit all over the world n swift except new zealand n india people dont want to buy this crap
no my friend
Suzuki Swift is a hit in UK the country which cant get enuff of Hatchbacks
i have eye and i find Swift to have an excellent Interior compared to my City
and its a hell lot better than Vitz which i really dont like
personally i think its like a toy
ppl in Pakistan r Brand Crazy
here its Honda > Toyota > Suzuki mentality
even if Suzuki makes a world standard car and AtlasHonda brings in the crappest they can find ppl here will still prefer a Honda
i believe our market is not a good judge of quality of cars
in 9.5 Lakh Rs aur awam buys a CULTUS not a Vitz not a Swift
u honestly want to judge a car based on its sales in Pakistan?
and if Vitz was zero meter and available in 1.3L in the same price as Swift then i wuld consider it a fair comparison
guganali just answer two questions:
Why did Fifth Gear compare the Suzuki Swift with a Mini Cooper?
Why did Top Gear gave Swift exactly the same rating as Vitz?