can anyone tell me which navigation unit does the Swift 2015 comes with? (it's silver color) https://goo.gl/images/W854TC and are updates available for it
2015 not confirm but latest models comes with android..
1 Crore se uper ki swift???
sorry, replace mn with Lakhs
Suzuki 3s flushed my car radiator in front of me and used 4 litre of coolant
I wanna switch from Mobil2000 10W-40 semi synthetic to some other oil. Any recomendations ? Can i switch to Mobil 1 ?
Why not. What is odo?
Yes it has just done 50,000 kms .
Switch to 5w-30 fully synthetic grade.
Can someone please suggest a good insurance contact/broker in Lahore for new Swift.
How long these days it takes to get the delivery of Swift after booking in Lahore?
5W-40 fully synthetic. Recommended one for swift is 10W40. So you must meet summer viscosity also which is 40. So in my opinion 5W40 will be best.
I personally using Liqui Moly 5W40 Synthoil Fully Synthetic since 5000 odo. And now odo is 40,000 kms
Strange, manual says 6.2 in total.Did they dilute the 4 liters of coolant with distilled water or was the total dilution 4 liters?
give me a call for your insurance query - see inbox
What if i use Mobil-1 5W-50 ??
Best is 10w405w40 5w30.
Rest us ur choice
50 in summer is too far. 5W-40 would be best
New one comes with Android.
You can also get the android one from aftermarket in 30,000 Rs
http://mrmtraders.com/rockmars/product/rm-sw002-android/
Hi I am looking for tires for my swift . I am thinking of going with General BG Tracko tires . In price of one yokohama tire I can get two new tires. Has anyone used them ? Any review ?
No total 4 litres
Hello every one.. I am looking for some high quality brake pads and brake shoe for my swift. The Oem one seems too expensive.. 6700 and 6000 for rear... Kindly suggest some good brands and also tell any contact authorised dealer for Bendix, Bosch etc or any other good brand (genuin).also share your experience.. I am currently having FRIXA They are good but squeeeks lot. have any one tried HITACHI? I am from Lahore...