qasim,such mods were expected from you.bravo.!
MASHALLAh , any one from karachi saw white swift with body kit , projection n beautiful tail li8s ,from bumper with white n black tone , having no plate of danish motors , looks really amazing . . .
plz answer my query.thanks.
have you sold your blue civic?
im thinking we wud be able to c something similar in near future
^^ damn this is looking awesome, i hope that fireblade comes up with the same kit.
but two exhuast not looking so gud toe be honest.
^its the factory fitted kit that comes with Sports version with a 1.5 or a 1.6L VVT engine,
han tou theek hai we are here for copying it
lol i meant about the 2 exhaust thing, copy to theek hai
nyce work dude.........
lol.
my friend's elder cousin got this kit on his white swift here in sialkot...rims are different rest is same....he put some black rims and they are looking damn good with the white paint....kit was self imported....and im guessin its the first in pakistan.....its been done since few days now....tlkin abt (adeel bhai) ( ownner of Nukes Cafe)
oh and he got the front projectors and tail lights full black ones LED ones . will try to capture pics in near future . was having bakwas camera fone today
Many congratzzzdo remove the suzuki rawalpindi sticker under the ''SWIFT
exterior is good
@all THNX
@mw....you can share my no. noproblem at all
@ahmedbilaactully i got these rims from a friend who had importe it itsselfmay b these rims ony cost him 80kif u r intrested in my rims u may contact me.
@docebzzthnx u know i love to upgrade my ride
is thread main pics save nai ho rahi hain yar :Saur thumbnail pics bhi small sized hain
^^ask pw mods.... y pix not savingalso try copy & past at paint than save in pc