i tried quite a few times but couldn't manage to install it.Can any one please guide me to find the download link at first.
how much it please detail send me a handsome_shah1975@yahoo.com shah
Sygic | e-shop
Or get a cracked version from internet
if anyone have sygic 2013 map file for Pakistan, plz can u share it here, or any link to where i can download from ???
i searched the net and could only find map till 2011.
Sygic is not developing pakistan's map anymore, so dont look for it. only 2011 is there and i think that is going to be useless in a month or so as there are many places which it cant find it on map. i am using latest version of Sygic but maps are of 2011. if you know they are developing then let me know as well.
Totally wrong I am using sygic 12 with latest maps recently downloaded from the same app and working fine
Sent from my A50 using PW Forums mobile app
Downloaded sygic a month ago for free with pakistani maps and it shows everythinf almost in abbottabad infact o was quite surprised to even see small shops and places on sygic. I think the maps are pretty updated.
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
hey . if anybody is in need of sygic for anroid , he can contact me . i have the cracked version of it . you just have to install it and download the map . no registration for it . . thanks . my id is romi_razmian@yahoo.com . thanks . zahid
Yes sygic is now free on play store. It's version 14 now. Some premium features are paid but you can still enjoy navigation without them.
Sent from my Sony Xperia T using PW Forums Mobile app ...
Last updated map for pakistan they did was in 2012. so its useless if you are interested in latest maps.
Is there any better option??
O yaar, date to check kya karo.. Reply kernay say pehlay... Wasted my precious time
Sent from my Note 3
Haha and you wasted more of your precious time in writing this reply.
So Bro Have you find any way to move on sygic from navitel?
Sent from my LT22i using Tapatalk 4
I also want to switch from navitel to sygic.Any method??
Hi, it's very good Navigator. I am looking for a new GPS tracker for my car. Can anyone suggest me the brand and model that I should choose? what you say if I am thinking for Phoenix Secure ?Thanks in advance!
I want to purchase navigation map system (external device or in dash system for corolla 2011)Which maps or system is better?
SYGIS v7 5050/7070 device (v7 traders)orNAVITEL (Rocknmars tc003/004 indash system)
I use sygic in my android cell. The best app for navigation. But it needs some skill as it's search system is little weak and I had to manually pick the destination first and guide it. I use Google maps and sygic combined where I don't understand sygic. Sygic has helped me not to get lost Thousands of kms, Quetta to Lahore. And back. Quetta to karachi, to hyderabad to quetta. Very helpful specially in cities.
Let me know how to activate sygic for Toyota Corolla Alpine syatem
I have sygic on my phone and it shows me the new overhead bridges constructed in lahore. I think they uodated last time in 2014. Even some months back i got a map update for PK