Sure, hope for their good results other will switch to some other device as currently Sygic is "Faarigh".
Bro will keep posted..i m just waiting for tpl to release update else navitel is the best offline option. Meanwhile..u can use Waze. It uses google api ans is excellent but requires internet.
Navitel is updated.. obviously google maps are the most updated but offline maps are better mostly and navitel is best in offline.plus navitel has light footprint and works smoothly on car headunit without lag
Bro Em in search a device which works offline any time any where and have updates too ( which can be updated any time).
Oky, lets c what TPL do with the Sygic otherwise Sygic will be replaced with Navital.
Yes.Navitel is way better than Sygic.
One time charge.Updated regularly for free.
Navitel gets updates almost twice a year and is pretty goof. Sygic is just left as a app for us and maps are now being handled by tpl under license. Thet will be updating as they have to provide in oem Grande and fortuner units. I have been confirmed by written emails and calls from both imc and tpl regarding updates in march..if its good and free..i m ok and will not use navitel as keeping two maps makes no sense. Although i already have Navitel with me...sygic tpl maps are also light and works flawlessly but updates are needed
I will share the tpl contact details as well once i get the updates and test maps...we can then ask showrooms about criteria to update grande units..like atleast facelift units should be updated for free... interestingly..showroom guys said...sir g koi bhi nhn bolta..ap ko hi masla hai.. ACTUALLY we Pakistania just accept this even when we pay so much.
How you grade Offline Google maps? Do they work fluently on car Android Panels with GPS, without network connection?
Bro achay hain..per lags badly on 1gb oem unit in Grande. On the other hand navitel works smooth and same goes for sygic as well. If unit has better specs then I would never use any app other than Gmaps
Dear bro, I ve Altis 2016 and infotainment system is window based. It has navigation option but no maps installed. There is a memory card slot, Toyota Motors Abpara Islamabad told me that the memory card with maps wud cost 7600. Is there a way that I can get navitel or some other gud app in gud price.
No Navigation came with car? Strange...7600 walay maps tpl kay old hain useless.better get tw maps for win ce....they cost 5000 rupees, as per last knowledge. Best option is to get of old windows based system and get android bhai. Wince is very limited.
3D Offline Maps (Every year free update)
One Year Warranty All V7 products are warranted to be free from defects in materials or workmanship for 1 Year from the date of purchase
More Detail Contact us 0334 3111171Website V7
1gb RAM 16gb ROM and price Rs. 30,000. Why are you looting people?
Sir we are not Looting People, Our Device Different From market, 1 GB Ram With DDr 3 (fast).... and its original..And This is Branded Player and also Give 1 Year Warranty ....
Any news about updates of sygic. should we wait for march to end. Plz share the contact no so we also keep poking them to send updates
Yes bhai on 7th i got response from Indus and 27th March date was given..i m in constant follow up and will definitely be updating accordingly
Here it is
27th gone. Updates received?