faraz bhai wheel covers ki pic lena na bhooliye ga..
Inshallah will upload them tomorrow.
Wheel Cover Designs
thank you faraz bhai these are no doubt unique designs INSHALLAH 2 months i will be comming carbon fibre work for interior then will see these according to my wheels size..
thanks and will surely meet inshallah.
Performance Accessories
Whats the Price of HKS Grounding Kit?
Do U have Carbon Fiber Sheet? If yes Kindly tell me the Prices??
canu please tel me that Exhaust system ?? can it b fitted in civic ?? whts the inlet ?? and the price ??
do you have projector lights for 1998 indus corolla?
Yes the carbon fiber sheet is available and for prices kindly contact at 0315 2088221
Yes it can be fitted in civic. For more details and prices kindly contact at 0315 2088221.
I'll have to check the stock bro, will inform you by tomorrow.
Speed Auto Care polish kit available for sale
Small size kit for Rs.500Standard Size for Rs. 850
Kit contains Car Shampoo, Wax, Tyre Dressing and Metal and Chrome Cleaner.
nice pics u uploaded faraz
Amazing work guyz
Hatts Off
@farazhow much does that car polisher machine costs here in khi n whre can i get it from..?
do u have mugen front lip for civic 92-95 ?
thanks hamza
kindly contact at 0315 2088221.
@ drug this 1 is not available u can get the chinese 1 but they are use less if u wanna buy thn once buy professional buffer makita or porta cable 7424 not avaialble rite now but very soon inshalla il let u knw