@khurrum,
thanks bro for the comprehensive reply of yours. Now please could pm me the price of this Tak speed cleaing kit. thanks
and what would be the other purpose,i anxiously wanna biy one of these,and put it in my car (H)
TAK Modification
hot vitz faraz bhai
love da lights under vitz body .. are deh neons ?.. some kinda leds ? coz neon rods do break up quickly .. & how much will it cost for new corolla ? if i go 4 it ?
@ carbon ttommm faraz willl let u knw @volv yah kaise hay
do u have da head light cover for cat eye civic as shown in above city?
these are custom made have to chk tommm
wow khuram bhai cute dooors kash main b karachi main hota wana install same type of door n my car
Yes buddy they are neon........kindly contact at 0315 2088221 you will get complete details about price and different qualities of neon lights.
Speed Previous Poject
[/QUOTE]
why is there some gap in between lights and de bumper
coz there is very minor difference in the original lights n projectioons of 2005 ' n 95 as welll thats y the gap occurs n in fibre it happens
the projection head lights for baleno 2005 available then tell me the price
Bought the Speedauto care detailing kit a couple of days ago, it is absolutely amazing, the tire dressing and chrome and metal cleaner work like a charm. Haven't tried the wax and shampoo yet.
shampo z great wax z also good bt tyre dressing didnt give me good performance
khuram bro waiting for ur rep
Aoa bro do u have air press for civic 92-95 ? taiwan ones ? ...the ones that have oem type fitting ?