@ Faraz bhai.. Plz upload some silent hi power exhaust pics & tell me the price too..
My Favourites +10
Very nice work
nyce.......
@hamza @ Uj thanks Guyz
Mouth Watering
bro price of jbl bp1204
Kindly contact at 0315 2088221
Today detailed Honda CityUsed Speed Shampoo as usual along with that used scratch out and Safe Cut compound. After that applied Speed Wax and finally ended up with turtle ultra gloss.
Cleaned the engine room using Oomph multi purpose cleaner
Application of other products and final pictures.
U have a nice work bt my experince wid u was very bad
=) Your problem has been resolved there are no more issues. So no use of crying over split milk lets make our experience good for future and i know we will. Inshallah
bro no offense bt issue wasnt resolveand who told u that the issue was resolved ??anyway leave it.. hope for the best hope in future we have good exp
i want these head lights for my corolla; tell me if u can arrange my number: 0300-8005531irfan ali awan
have u got the lights or arrange tell me plz...??? checkout 3rd last comment
@ irfan bro projection for inuds corollla are not available and very hard to find