now m jealous
vitz sold bro now i have a probox
Very nice stuff...mind sharing the price..
Sent from my HTC Rhyme S510b using PW Forums mobile app
Never give p your heart on this .... Even your current rides also have enough juice if you have proper modification skills
Lol ... thanks ,that jealousy factor will one day turns your ordinary ride into "extra-ordinary"
Thanks brother ... Sure ,Check your pm
went page by pagebravo to effort put in this car
nicely done rides, i sure want to do some mods, but dad says: "pehle parhai complete karo phr jo karna hai kar laina" btw any idea how much the lips & side skirts would cost ?
Appreciate it .... Too much hard work is involved in making it into extra ordinary city !
Ask Cyberjunk .... Will let you know about the availability as well as nice price tag !Ordinary Fiber ones should not be more than 6-7K .... Custom will be going to be expensive ,Depends upon the material you use !
Okay People .... I've recently become interesting in actually making an effort to make my car look clean, tidy and presentable ,So tried my level best to detail my ride ,from just ordinary products available in my detailing arsenel ...... !
Here are some pics, These are the only reflections i manage to get from my null knowledge in all this , Your tips are more than welcome for recommendation & application of products !
Producs used :-
I hope you liked the final outcome Keep sharing your thoughts!
Mashallah really nice man
Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using PW Forums mobile app
sparkling clean !
Thanks .... It was a painful job though!
Thanks Hamza ... Soon seting some budget for a proper detailing session from DC
yes, go to DC, you will be surprised by Usman bhai's work, the paint tone will appear different.
Exactly ,I also know usman bhai ,He is a good friend ... So will getting discount ofcourse
that detailing <3
Yar yay madulo kiya hota hay?