Tayyab bhai control your emotions. Its a online forum
The honey comb grill is for facelifted (2006) model ..... Though I am in search of JDM style grill now ,Lets finger crossed till than
Thanks for Remarks Bro
Lol,Naughty you
Mashallah... going great!!
Thanks Smart .... Appreciate that
The Parking lights Teaser
Some Shots of Headlamps and parking lights ,when turned on together !
I like dat (H)
Hot headlights:)Do share where you got them from! was it a diy?
Thanks Hamza .... Its now your turn for Probox
Pm'ed you the details bro
Let the guessing game begun ...
I hate this game. Aaj teaser pic ai ha and reveal ab jaky saal baad krogy tm. Jab tak ma graduation complete kr lnga tab tak tmari yh build bhi complete ho jaigi.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
yeah we are too bad at this game show us the product
Bhai jaan , Jab jab I get the good stuff ,I will add it onto the car ..... Ofcourse ,For Enthausiast build is never ending story ....
Now you have to make guess !
Product will be shown in a day or two ... Come on,Make a wild guess !
alright... well first is it an interior or and exterior addon?
i can't say as i dont remember if u had a good sound system or not but the wild guess for the in terior would be components for the Sound system ?? thats all I got
what a build ! keep up the good work, my guess is that box contains some component for the sound system, I might be wrong
Its an Exterior upgrade .... Also I have posted Audio setup glimpse on Page 15 ,Do watch it