Thanks Khan sahab
Sound is the only reason behind choosing this bike....BTW,I am looking forward for some brilliant 4 strokes from Yamaha sports bike line-up!
Hahahaha....My routes are only from college to home and home to college....And in markets sometimes....
Till today it done 1600Km MASHALLAH!
I always use Havoline 20w-50 for my every 4 stroke bike....So this is also havoline
Its can and funnel color which is looking weird to your eyes.....I personally cleaned it up from mechanics from my bike fuel
I source oil from Badami bagh....A popular place in lahore for selling original oil!Rest God knows well who is cheating!
congratz janab
Thank you Uzair brother
good bike ha ye bhai pakistan main is ka koi jor hi nahi ap ko mubarak ho
1 day old member with 2 posts.... Hahahhah.. I guess another fake ID of CG lover.. lolx.. carry on
Don hows your CG so far? Any issue or giving you a smooth ride?
Hahaha bro In local it is good.....but i expect a change now Why our bikes are not like Indians got?
Likewise CG is always a joy to ride....!Never ever any issue so far.....done 1600 km's till now!
Yesterday give it 1st wash.....will surely update the thread with its current pictures Stay tuned!
Nice yar i will share mine too.
@Talhadonwhats meter reading now?
Its 2630 now AL-Hamdulillah
Bohat kam chali ha
Its 3350 km today
Okay Guys ....its might be upgrading time ! Might be I mean not sure
So how many of you recommend me CG 125 Euro 2 and why ? All mechanics asked me that it is the bad idea !Rest I need to ask from experts ,Please share your reviews
Euro II is a good option...It has better fuel economyLess vibrationsLittle more power than previous
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
So ,Its been around 2 years and my CG 125 is still going strong .....
Last sunday feel like It's missing some detail on paint job ad etc parts .... So start my day by giving my bike some extra time!
So decided to wash it first as dirt just ruin the beauty!
Some mandatory pics :-