زندگی بہت غور کیا ہے میں نے تجھ پرتو فقط رنگوں کے سوا کچھ ہھی نہیں
wonderful shot.
again wonderful scene
looking great
Wind at that time was so fast, that atleast five men holded the kitchen tent otherwise our kitchen tent may be found in miranjani top next morning.
Very difficult to walk on this kind of trek.
Very good going Rashid Bhai....Amazing sunset pics...Keep it up
Sir Bravo! Courageous Trekking.
It was really hard to do such types of trek.
Excellent and Unique Shots.
Thanks for sharing.........
great shots overall................
Thanks Ishaq Bhai for you encouraging comments.
Yes brother, seems very difficult to pitch the tent up then.
....Now what do you say, how much experience you have gain from the trek;)
Thanks Faraz Bhai...Sunset agar Paharon per mil jae to kia hi kehnay. Wonderful moments that were:)
Thanks Hassan Bhai:)....and a long absence from PW means....:S
Thanks Sir Ji:)
Rashid Bahi actually PW site get banned in our office :), and due to this I was absent for a long time.
Now inshAllah will resume again with all of you.
One of the night shots of camping site
Beside the camp site the bonfire area
A negative aspect of PW popularity upon the members:(. OK will love your actual/virtual company in coming days bro
Night dinner was Aaloo wala Paratha....reason...time shortage and tiredness after a long trekking day
Sleeping time after a big day. We trekked almost 9.5 hours todayRehan Bhai my camp mate
So, good bye for the second day...and will meet right next morning's shot now
Our camp site at morning