I heared that edge made for speedy drive. but on 165km/h its rpm is too high.
MashaAllah zabardast detailing. bro, why you change its wheels?
These are winter rims and tires, temperature is still around 0 soon will change
I was in push mode transmission was about to shift, It was just the timing of click
thanks Ahson sure will do , there are some pic's on first few pages
uuuuuf Aamir bhai....She looks super hot in Panoramic roof
speeday speeday 165.....winters janay ki khusi mai
Spot on Shazaday You got it all rite Wish you'll be here, we had a amazing Saturday day trip journey along the coast line while viewing the gigantic icebergs....Missing You
do visit my Newfoundland thread https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/216997-accord7362-sharing-newfoundland-labrador-canada-you-14
and its also on my FB page
Zabardast
Other parts are also treated & LSP in this case is Dodo OC;)
This ride looks much better in Chrome wheels
indeed & Shukran
These Chromes are in this condition, only because she wears winter tire & wheels in snow
Ahan .... Nice
Darker side of DoDo(H)
Aye haye Maza aagya Aamir bhai.... full time sheesha mahol .... anni paa ditti hy ....
Aamir bhai its Dodolicious .... :*
She is happy in her own Room
few more
Kya depth hai aamir bhai!!MashAllah! That is a very nice cabinet you have there;)
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
JazakALLAH Omer, few more pic's from HTC & mashALLAH you are doing great with your red lady was busy with shifting on Eid, good part is she got her room