okie I thought it's your's as it was standing next to your Ford.
Grand falls Newfoundland
Teaser for next thread, stay tuned
Mabroook jaaaani
Accord sir is that a dual clutch gearbox ?
Das dyan sab nu :P:P???
Masha Allah ajj kafi saal baat thread nazar aye toh check kari kei detailer freak ki gari kesi hain Ma sha Allah its in safe hands meri toh gari app deko gey toh qasam sei dil kharab hojaye ga Lahore akar ab ahmad bhai sei detailing karwani parey ge Just checked the year 2012 which was my startup year of my new car import business
JAZAKALLAH you are doing great especially in import business and in Pakistan, where lot of obstetrical's for a honest person like you, always talked about you whenever talk to Ahmad bahi.
Gona open new thread ,stay tuned
Here you go
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/266031-accord7362s-merc-thanks-god-loved-ones-who-remember-me-prayers#post4941792
Size dose matter she kicked Merc out for her beauty session
Busy ..
Not bad
Winter rim & tires installed today.
Give her some more juice before she is all set to serve in severe winter
Mid winter top up ....Turtle ice shampooLower door panels & bumpers are checked with meguiars black wax and than ultimate polishOther parts only UP.Wolfgang SG3 paint sealant M ultimate waxIgnore tires as snow & salt outside :'(.& PicturesThanks :)
Winter has come. So is the time for this machine to shine. Merc in hibernation ?
Thanks,
Yes Merc is in hibernation , but luckily week from 24 to new year was dry so I took her out every day
45000km
Make some space for her as 40 to 60cm snow coming
Interior was due after winter and no more salt on road
Sent from my HTC One M9 using PW Forums mobile app