asad bhai went bhakkar now from pindi.pics when he will be in Lahore INSHALLAH
MY LIL BIT KNOWLEDDGE and experience says your plug coil is dead. check a mechanic near you if possible
By plug coil do you mean the coil itself? But that cant be dead because its brand new , just replaced it
in a 2 stroke there are three coils. one charges battery second is involved in lights on off and third gives pulse to cdi system.by plug coil i mean the wire attached to plug.bdw which city you are in.and is it a 49cc scooter?
Yeah the coil which gives current to plug is the one which is replaced. Bought it as a gift for someone and the day before i was going to gift it , it messed up. I dont want to gift something that doesnt work lol. It's here in Norway ....
piks piks piks piks .... (H)
vicky bhai rx is again delayed by mechanic to tomorrow evening, i have to go university tomorrow evening and i will return by 10 pm so now thursday is the day to test the machine..
the reason is m busy in studies job etc etc plus house hold fatikan are also my responsibility now a days and mechanic fell ill poor guy so hope for the best
bro pics ka mujhe bohut shidat se intezar hai
I am waiting for Massterr to come back to Lhr and I will ask him for pics and also ask him all about the mighty Rx135 king
sush 135 king is a zalim bikemasters review after 1st ride was .....KILLER BIKE
bumping my lovely old thread with pics of my yb100 and rx115got lil late in updating you guysrx115 no engine panga but fil haal full nanga yb100 daily runner a humble fellow
new engine except carb rest all is new
discount evening dressesevening gowns dressescheap cocktail dressesevening dresses wholesalewholesale evening dresses 2011elegant evening dressesplus size evening dressessimple evening dressesblack bridesmaid dresses2011 dresses.
dresses blog
dresses
About wholesale-eveningdress.com blog
when are you planing to complete it I still see no filter no plug adapter ... I remmember you had plans to get it a paint job!
saving big money
boys bedding setskids bedding sets [B]±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý</strong> [B]±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â</strong> [B]±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý</strong> [B]±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â</strong> [B]±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý</strong> [B]±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â</strong> [B]±ùä¿ÁÜÔ±ý</strong> ±ù¼¤Áèµ°¸â .
Bedding blog
Bedding
About homecoltd.com blog
good step ... these two stroke rickshaws are now not good thing in such a busy city .. they are extremely pooluting.. very smoky and noisy ..
Only 4-stroke rickshaws in Rawalpindi after Oct 15 | The Nation
RAWALPINDI - The transport department has issued orders to replace the two-stroke rickshaws with four-stroke ones or to convert the two-stroke into four-stroke and set October 15 as deadline. The transport department is of the view that two-stroke rickshaws are causing environmental pollution, which could be hazardous. Thus order has been issued to rickshaw owners to convert their 2-stroke rickshaws into 4-stroke ones by October 15 otherwise action would be taken against them.On the other hand, members of the rickshaw union protested against the order and said that the government was trying to create hurdle in the employment in the name of pollution. If rickshaw drivers become unemployed, a strong protest will be launched, they added.
who will buy 4s rickshaw above 1 lakh???if they could there would been fx taxies every where
.. and no one is buying 2stroke as well as those are not made now .. what are on the roads are in not suitable for pindi.. yes they should be somehow helped to transform from 2stroke to 4 stroke like giving them loan or rickshaws on easy instalments or an engine retrofit .. as its next to impossibile to controle pollution form them or devise a way to make them environment friendly..
i agree 2s rakshaws r madddd