what is ALL NEW in this????????
Hey Guys i Don't know if anybody has noticed it or not but while searchin for a new car. i read it on the Liana Lxi 2009 review here at PAKWheels that it has Traction Control. A bit funny though it may be. But is it Really True???
What a crap! The designers of this car couldn't even fit the exahaust pipe in the chesis - it's floating beneath and same goes for Baleno. Doubt that? Take a closer look at a passing by Liana or Baleno!
aaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, "Y GO FOR OTHERS" ???dude are u a bonehead or what??? LMFAO @ ur stupid question!!!
Totally agree with that (y)
oh c'mon, even rubbish can be recycled to some extent!!!
^^ LMAO :D:D hahahahhahahahahaha
THE ALL NEW SUZUKI LIANA 09, LMAO, thats same old shit:@
looking nice with new grill and rear lights
cool down yar
lagta ha aapko roza lag gya ha and u r thnkn of eatn some recycled stuff:D:D
LIANA=Lay Aana
[/quote] cool down yar lagta ha aapko roza lag gya ha and u r thnkn of eatn some recycled stuff:D:D
[/quote]
exactly, n i think ill start with u
LIANA=LAY AANA
koi liana buy nahi karta tu is ka naam hi (lay aana) rakh dia.SUZUKI walay sonch rahay hongay k shayed gari par naam ka asar aay aur log buy karain....
Sirf Rear lights change karnay say aur DVD player change karnay say ALL NEW SUZUKI LIANA kesay hogai??yay tu wohi OLD hai.
Hey DID U HEAR THAT??? TRACTION CONTROL in a ZUZUKI lol hahahaha joke of the year B-)
different smell......... same sh!t !!!!!!!
i hate the ALL NEW thing..,,its the SAME OLD (censored)...
hmm..yar atleast it looks better then the previous one...seriously man... i just love the dvd player they are giving :D....tabahi hai yaar..the dvd player..
btw rear lights addition is good...and the front grill is hawt..but they need to change the design.. cuz these wont make looks much better...yeah if they re introdude the sports variant...it will hit the market hard again
fellaS ... Suzuki's last attempt to get rid of the stuck stock... beti ki shadi ki umar beeet chuki ab surkhi powder ka kiya faida:A