HAYEE ALLAH DIL KHUSH KARDIYA:D,tomrrow 4pm inshallah will buzz you(A)
4pm on what day dear brother? me to wait hi krta raha
sir, its a W111. all original and in working condition. no alterations except engine. the engine has been upgraded to a newer model and from a different brand. no alterations in body, interior etc.
the asking price is Rs2.5M onlyyyyy negotiable to a very small extent
ab bhejun picture?
Lovely car I never understood why japs go for the velor. Over leather
oh w111 all original? yes i want to see the pics, kindly email me babarhashmi@yahoo.com but will not be interested due to engine swap...the beauty is ruined in my opinion.
why not put the original engine back?
Its been a long time that I updated this thread. Cars come and go in the yard. I have been stuck with some other commitments in my life. Here are some glimpses of the yard that I captured last week.
A W211 with an open air bag. Car got accident in Lahore. The show has been painted and now the air bags and all sensors are being replaced.
A W202 in reconditioning process. The car is equipped with electric seats, sunroof, climate control ac and is BLACK
A beauty in ruins.
W202 up for sale. 99 model imported in 2005 and registered in ISBD. Car needs some suspension work. Apart from that, everything is in order and working.
An overview
oH God,,, what a nice collection haroon bhai,, love itit is honour for this thread that i visited all pages and read all posts
not a buyer, still i want to get price idea of W202 above,, will be thankful to u if u tell me
indeed. the thread has been honoured by your presence brother.
The silver one is for 12 lacs
the black E class is looking familiar to meis it isl registered and trip-tonic
you talking about the w211?
Yes...
cant comment about the registration brother. car is not owned by me
yes it is trip tronic
lol ok sir i have question you own merc and you have plenty of knowledge about them don't you think E200 is under powered ??
not exactly brother.the engine technology is way ahead than others. it gives you plenty of thrust and torque to enjoy the ride. obviously bigger engines will give you more to enjoy but people these days look for economy too. It is a wrong perception (if there is) that a benz owner does not look for economy or ways to save money. W211 E200 is selling like hot cakes these days. Bigger engines have slow resale due to fuel economy issue
What is the Mark X doing in the yard? I spy a W115, interesting...Also show more of the W201, such good little things they are...