This car is a repaired vehicle as far as I know..Hence the upgrades
If you look at the engine bay pic, it looks painted to me.
Looks like car has everything upgraded/changed after some accident
Sent from my LT30p using PW Forums mobile app
Sir even if painted to replace the cluster is to maybe change the engine ecu
Bhai, read my earlier post again. Second line especially.
Cluster change is possible without ecu as well
@haroon_tarar and @marschall Sir as I told u this car was badly damaged in an accident, in order to get it right another NCP mercedes was bought and the parts were swapped completely.
very quite here any updates????
its been a while. Reason was shifting to Islamabad. Work is in full swing in Lahore but I am unable to get the pictures as my visits there are mostly at night.
Anyways, while in Islamabad got hold of a nice decent W124
A friend/customer needed a W203. I tried to convince him for W210 and/or W211 but he was adamant on getting a C class only. Luckily, I found a W203 with SUNROOF, a rarity in this model.
Seen it in person.... was a gem of a car.
I have not driven such a mechanically fit w203 till today. MashAllah. The steering, door trims and the seats were really in cool condition.
Lovely 124, I especially like the wooden steering wheel, which one is it? 124s are perhaps the best priced practical, usable, daily driver type Mercedes.
Guru ji aap k phone ka intezarrrrrr hi kr rha hn me buhat din se
a W210 99 model with leather, power, memory seats
@farazarif here are some more for you. 89 model with upgraded engine
A big surprise coming up. A beauty added to the garage. Hint: She's extra hot, fast and classy at the same time
some AMG ?
Be a bit more imaginative Will upload a teaser later tonight
waiting ..