^ Mashalah!just needs a better grill and front lip - even fiber will work
Thank alot bro for appreciation had bugged you many times over the phone might be you remember me or not before starting the project but at that time you were busy in your examz and shifting stuff now this is the outcome yea well actually m in hunt of an RS grill soon it will be on the car. And yea intially was planning to go for a lip but da car is also driven by my elder brother too and he usually finds speed breakers to bump the car in Lolx thaz y potponed the plan for extensions till got the adjustables installed
k , gr8yeah I was really busy at that time , btw where do u live ? karachi or lahore ?
18s
pure awesome :o
I never said the earlier ones were bad, what I meant was "THIS".
AMG replica wheels;)
i got your point bro
bhai ab hummara bhi kaam kra dou MashAllah rims alla hain so is ur ride (H)
ham ko keera hai
Thanks man She's around about 3" below the normal height. Might sell the springs tho..
Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using PW Forums mobile app
which springs u using?
Hahaha sure bro I will updatebu as soon as possible
Aho g . Took off the rims because of tyre issue . Tyres are 225 45 r18. I need 225 40 r18 for the perfect fit
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Max speed I guess!
purely awesome bro,I assume these are going to be changed aswell soon
my ride
my civic on cusco
My bad i'm unable to update my prof. location to lahore and My current location is lahore.
k , then we'll patch up some time
Yea sure
can u really bend the wheels that much?.