Loving alll the droped beauties . Can somebdy tell me where to buy lowering springs for my 88 rolla in Rawalpindi.? I missed on a good set, right here on Pakwheels .
are there any lowering springs for 07 lancer?
bhai you exist in 2012 also..!!! i heard from you last in 2010..!!!
its pretty common these days ...... usually coils are adjusted according to the rear end drop .... coilovers in front are usually added for stiffness - i.e drag neways Lowerings in rear + Coilovers in front + strut bar = ur good to go(either ur car is TRACK TUNED or STREET TUNED )
i bet they're are
do you know if anyone has them?
nice thread . .waqas bhaii . . .only 1 questn . .frm where i get lowering spring for my 88 civic . .iam using 195/45/16 . . . .nd stock were 185/70/13 . . . .advance ma thankz . .
contact harris - he's got a set0333-5022258
Badpigs.. Nice Thread..
Need help in lowering my car Civic 1994 185/60/14 Petrol !!!
here r my rides..
civicstock suspension nd hard lowering springs..215/45/r17
corollatein adjustable coilovers..215/45/r16
^^ saw your red civic a few days ago in saddar ... it looks much much better in person
the red civic is looking dope!!
that red civic is SEKS-man i love that color and drop hats off to the driver who drives that ROLLA - i can c the forced fenders and dents on it
thankx N2O nd doc.tarzan...
thnkx Badpigs....nd yea it really is vry hard to drive the rolla..but on the othr side i enjoy it aswel..nd itx undr construction..so im not worried abt da dents cox im gona paint da car..
my nissan silvia s 13
^beautiful ! masha Allah !
@sulemanto ap kya chah ray hain