Man in real they look best among all the wheels I hv tried so far (IMHO)Tyres are same which I was using earlier the only difference is the rim width. These are 7j whereas previous other are 6.5j.And about camber, I guess that is fish eye effect of phone camera otherwise it is fine.Ride height at front, sigh. Height adjustment feature of all coilovers. Mine have only stiffness adjustable. It is very hard to find coilovers with height adjustment. My mechanic is requesting me to cut struts of these to decrease height. He says it is my guarantee that ride stability ll remain same but I m not convinced. I m looking for other options.
Kashif bhai, it is my understanding that the coilovers you have adjusts the preload which should in turn affect the height. Maybe someone else can better explain. If I'm correct, decreasing the preload will reduce height.
Check this Haris
Preload is already at minimum.
Ride is a bit stiff but bearable. Gets comfortable with 4 passengers and on high speed
u brought this EK from sultan ?
Brilliant ride mate. On coilovers or lowering springs?
sent from galaxy note 4(in my dreams).
AoA bros coilovers for swift 2014 pak assembeled are needed in isb/rwp as i am unable to find them asked a few people even in lahore and torkham if anyone can arrange them for me itll be a great helpContact me at: 03314144444
MashALLAH. . lovely (Y). .any plans of selling the rims ?? and are these 4x100 PCD
Awesome
265/40/17 and 3-way adjustable coils More pics will be uploaded in a while
Yes these are 4 x 100 clear your inbox.
waoww . . .ya kya ballaaa ha waqas bhaii
Cleared
I have something that might help any car drop the height of their car
let me know if anyone wants them
shayan:0346-2275545
Selling lowering Springs previously installed in a 13' Rolla. Maxspeed, and in great nick. Give a drop of around 2-3''. Will fit in 09-14(previous shape). Drop me a PM.
Sent from my HTC Inspire 4G using PW Forums mobile app
yes...
Oooo teriii ya kia lay lia ha disclose it
^ a close friends project s13 (A) not mine tbh